Various ‎– The Sound Gallery Volume Two

EMI Premier ‎– 7243 8 52990 1 8, EMI Premier ‎– TWO 2002
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Laurie Johnson Jason King Theme
Composed By – Johnson*
A2 Keith Mansfield Powerhouse Pop
Composed By – Mansfield*
A3 The Scottmen The Good Word
Composed By – Scott*
A4 James Clarke Two Lane Blacktop
Composed By – Clarke*
A5 David Lindup Zodiac
Composed By – Lindup*
A6 Alan Moorhouse That's Nice
Composed By – Moorhouse*
A7 Lord Sitar I Can See For Miles
Composed By – Townshend*
B1 Paris Studio Group Accroche Toi, Caroline
Composed By – Vasori*
B2 Francis Lai Marseillaise Generique
Composed By – Lai*
B3 Franck Pourcel Francais Francais
Composed By – Boubil*, Schonberg*, Riviere*, Jeannot*
B4 The Noveltones Left Bank 2
Composed By – Hill*
B5 John Andrews Tartaglia* Light My Fire
Composed By – The DoorsProducer – Voyle Gilmour*
B6 Laurie Johnson Avengers Tag
Composed By – Johnson*
B7 Brian Fahey Open House
Composed By – Fahey*
C1 E. Cap* Mama Elephant
Composed By – E. Cap*
C2 David Snell (2) International Flight
Composed By – Snell*
C3 The Simon Park Orchestra Up To Date
Composed By – Hawksworth*Producer – Gordon Chambers*, James De Wolfe, Simon Park
C4 Mike Vickers On The Brink
Composed By – Vickers*Producer – John Burgess
C5 Johnny Pearson Sports Car Special
Composed By – Pearson*
C6 Brian Fahey Countdown
Composed By – Fahey*Producer – Norman Newell
C7 Syd Dale Miss World
Composed By – Dale*
D1 Jack Parnell & His Orchestra Enter The Dragon
Composed By – Schifrin*Producer – Anton Kwiatowsku*
D2 The Steve Karmen Big Band Breakaway
Composed By – Karmen*Producer – Steve Karmen
D3 Laurie Johnson Caesar Smith
Composed By – Laurie Johnson
D4 Johnny Pearson & His Orchestra The Rat Catchers
Composed By – Johnny Pearson
D5 Brian Fahey At The Sign Of The Swinging Cymbal
Composed By – Fahey*
D6 George Martin Theme One
Composed By – Martin*Producer – George Martin

Companies, etc.



℗ 1996
© 1996

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 24385 29901 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TWO 2002 A-1-1-1 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TWO 2002 B-1-1-1 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): TWO 2002 C-1-1-1 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): TWO 2002 D-1-1-1 D
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0542
  • Other: Made In The UK
  • Other: Printed In UK

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7243 8 52990 2 5, CDTWO 2002 Various The Sound Gallery - Volume Two(CD, Comp) EMI Premier, EMI Premier 7243 8 52990 2 5, CDTWO 2002 UK 1996 Sell This Version
SCP 9723-2 Various The Sound Gallery - Volume Two(CD, Comp) Scamp SCP 9723-2 US 1996 Sell This Version