Various ‎– The Sound Of In Vol. 4 (The Battle DJ Peter Feldthusen vs. DJ Susan Sølberg)

Scoop Records ‎– IN48101-2
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Billy Moore* Up & Down (Original Extended)
2 Baha Men Who Let The Dogs Out (Club Mix)
3 666 Dance To Disco (DJ Piccolo (The4Jays) Club Mix)
Remix – DJ Piccolo, The 4 Jays
4 Gigi D'Agostino Bla Bla Bla (Abbentenza Mix)
5 Kosmonova Ayla (Taucher Mix)
Remix – Taucher
6 DJ Stella No Time For Lies (Original Extended)
7 Future Breeze Smile (Club Mix)
8 Vincent De Moor Fly Away (Original 12")
9 Bailar* Life Is A Game (DJ Anheim Floor Killer Club Mix)
Remix – DJ Anheim
10 Hypetraxx The Darkside (DJ Mix)
11 Anastacia I'm Outta Love (Album Version)
12 Da Buzz Do You Want Me (Club Final Mix)
13 Jaydee Plastic Dreams (Angels Dream Mix)
14 Shah (2) Do U Wanna Get (Extended Version Italian Mix)
15 Culture Beat Mr. Vain (Original 12")
16 Crispy I Like (Club Mix)
17 DJ Gert Give Me Some More (Wednesday Afternoon Mix)
18 Mauro Picotto Komodo (Megavoices Clasxixx Mix)
Remix – Megavoices
19 Spacefrog* I Feel Ur Pain (Vox Extended)
20 D-Devils 6th Gate (Club Mix)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5706693481014
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: TOCANO DK 41138
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP51