Various ‎– The Sound Of Summer 2004

Música Alternativa ‎– MA054CD
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Milk & Sugar Let The Sunshine In
Vocals – Lizzy Pattinson
02 Afro-Dynamic III* Saxo (Club Vocal Mix)
03 Eclipse Take Me Down (Radio Edit)
04 N&K* vs. Denis The Menace Cruising (Beachballin' Again)
05 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On 2003
06 KMC (2) Get Better
Vocals – Sandy
07 Love Inc You're A Superstar (Radio Edit)
08 Angel City Love Me Right
Vocals – Lara McAllen
09 Linus Loves Stand Back
Vocals – Sam Obernik
10 D*Note Shed My Skin
11 Alive Alive (Radio Cut)
Vocals – D.D. Klein
12 Lee-Cabrera Shake It (Move A Little Closer)
Vocals – Alex Cartañá
13 Ritmo Dynamic* Calinda (Club Mix)
14 Tim Deluxe It Just Won't Do
Vocals – Sam Obernik
15 C.C. Catch Shake Your Head (Radio Edit)
16 Morjac Stars (Steve Mac Mix)
Remix – Steve MacVocals – Raz Conway
17 Solu Music Fade (Original Mix)
Vocals – Kimblee
18 Room 5 Feat. Oliver Cheatham Make Luv
Vocals – Oliver Cheatham
19 Rune Nothing New (Original Mix)
20 Gaudino* Destination Unknown
Vocals – Crystal Waters