Various ‎– The Sound Of Tomorrow

RCA Victor ‎– SP 33-204
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Peter Nero Londonderry Air
A2 Marty Gold Shangri-La
Written By – Matt MalneckWritten-By – Robert Maxwell
A3 Hugo & Luigi I'l See You In My Dreams
Written-By – Gus Kahn, Isham Jones
A4 Dick Schory Stompin' At The Savoy
Written-By – Razaf*, Goodman*, Webb*, Sampson*
A5 Sid Ramin Spring Is Here
Written-By – Lorenz Hart, Richard Rogers*
B1 Erich Leinsdorf Scherzo (From Symphony No 1 In D)
Written-By – Mahler*
B2 Arthur Fiedler Jalousie
Written-By – Gade*
B3 Robert Shaw Battle Hymn Of The Republic
Written-By – Howe*, Steffe*
B4 Charles Munch Pavan For A Dead Princess
Written-By – Ravel*
B5 Leontyne Price Un Bel Di (From Madame Butterfly)
Written-By – Puccini*

Companies, etc.


Buick presents an exclusive new album . . .
Ad on back with picture of car "Buick . . . the Ride of Tomorrow -- TODAY!

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPS 33-204 Various The Sound Of Tomorrow(LP, Comp) RCA Victor SPS 33-204 US 1963 Sell This Version
SP 33-204 Various The Sound Of Tomorrow(LP, Comp, Mono) RCA Victor SP 33-204 US 1963 Sell This Version