Various ‎– The Spirit Of Rock - Rebel Yell

Polygram ‎– REB 1/2, EMI ‎– REB 1/2, Virgin ‎– REB 1/2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Yannis Kyris* Give Us A Yell
A2 Queen We Are The Champions
A3 Deep Purple Smoke On The Water
A4 Rainbow The Temple Of The King
A5 Nazareth (2) Love Hurts
A6 The Allman Brothers* One Way Out
A7 Ten Years After I'm Going Home
B1 J.J. Cale Cocaine
B2 Joe Cocker Unchain My Heart
B3 Neville Brothers* For Ever...For Tonight
B4 Joe Jackson Oh Well
B4 Simple Minds Don't You Forget About Me
B5 Cockney Rebel Sebastian
C1 Derek & The Dominos Layla
C2 Gary Moore Oh Pretty Woman
C3 Cream (2) White Room
C4 Eric Burdon Woman Of The Rings
C5 Canned Heat Going Up The Country
C6 Genesis I Know What I Like
D1 King Crimson Epitaph
D2 Scorpions Wind Of Change
D3 Jethro Tull Locomotive Breath
D4 Roxy Music Virginia Plain
D5 Iggy Pop The Passenger
D6 Keith Richards Make No Mistake


Made in Greece

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REB 1 Various The Spirit Of Rock(CD, Comp) PolyGram, EMI, Virgin REB 1 Greece 1991 Sell This Version
MC REB 1/2 Various The Spirit Of Rock - Rebel Yell(2xCass, Comp) Polygram, EMI, Virgin MC REB 1/2 Greece 1991 Sell This Version