Various ‎– The Static Hymnal

Factotum Tapes ‎– FACT-001, Husk Records ‎– H#067, Hung Like A Horse?! ‎– h.ORSEc.OCK-XXX
6 × Cassette, Limited Edition, Compilation, C60

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bernard Mothstal Vicious Mongoose And Hybrid Snake
A2 Red Needled Sea 100,000 Snakes For A Head
A3 Jason Schuler Untitled
B1 Teeth Collection Untitled
B2 Altar Of Flies Nobody Sleeps
B3 Family Battle Snake Macula Lutea
C1 Envenomist The Shroud Of Time
C2 Ordo Lacrima Christi Lagumen Emanuel Therefori Mechelag Laigel Yazizazael
C3 Pillars Of Heaven Chanting Crane Blues
D1 Kam Kassah* Una Sull Ultra
D2 Altars Ewing Verloren
D3 Sewer Goddess Carnal Lust Gone Amok
D4 Fat Legs Medication For The Dead
E1 Camisole Oblivious To Mankind
E2 Nataraja Aeon Wellspring
E3 Gnarly Sheen Peeler Of Flesh
F1 Josh Lay Keeper Of Cold Stone
F2 The Fortieth Day Token Two
F3 Hallowed Butchery Jesus Christ 666
G1 Ettrick In The Field Of The Mouth
G2 Riververb Burnt Rubbers
G3 Blue Sabbath Black Cheer Untitled
H1 Fermentae Blackest Mass
H2 One Lifeless Eye Spectre Manifestation
H3 Tree Creature The Octopus He Will Not Breathe
H4 Stemcell Research Project Your Life Means Nothing
I1 Wether Lambs
I2 Ben Allen (6) Go Seki
I3 Breath Of Chaos Untitled
J1 Steel Hook Prostheses Pouring Salt Over Third Degree Burns
J2 Scard Forever Loyal To Mysery
J3 Dzakar Bestial Dawn
Musician – Nicholas Capote
J4 Hauntings The Stench Of A Thousand Open Graves
K1 Demonologists Phoenixxx
K2 Toxicum Aestus Tortune In The Nothing
K3 Scythe Death Harvest
K4 M.Kourie Sunplight
Music By – Nathan Berlinguette
K5 Black Moss A Brenning Av Den Kirke
L1 Metek (3) Flagrare
L2 Gnaw Their Tongues Body Bouquet
L3 Wilt The Scarlet Prodigal
L4 Ryan Unks Daughters Of Bomb Inspectors


Cassettes with plain white labels (numbered on the fronts) packaged in a vinyl case with wraparound color cover and postcard-sized insert. Edition of 100 copies.