Various ‎– The Super Groups - 20 Explosive Hits!

Ronco ‎– RTL 2023
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Black Sabbath Paranoid
Written-By – Ward*, Butler*, Osbourne*, Iommi*
A2 Deep Purple Smoke On The Water
Written-By – Gillan*, Paice*, Lord*, Blackmore*, Glover*
A3 Nazareth (2) Holy-Roller
Written-By – McCafferty*, Sweet*, Charlton*, Agnew*
A4 Electric Light Orchestra Evil Woman
Written-By – Lynne*
A5 Blood Sweat & Tears* You've Made Me So Very Happy
Written-By – Gordy*, Holloway*, Wilson*, Holloway*
A6 Fleetwood Mac Albatross
Written-By – Green*
A7 Sailor Glass Of Champagne
Written-By – Kajanus*
A8 The Move Fire Brigade
Written-By – Wood*
A9 Sly & The Family Stone Family Affair
Written-By – Stone*, Stewart*
A10 T. Rex Ride A White Swan
Written-By – Bolan*
B1 Small Faces Itchycoo Park
Written-By – Lane*, Marriott*
B2 Dr. Hook Sylvia's Mother
Written-By – Silverstein*
B3 Kursaal Flyers Little Does She Know
Written-By – Douglas*, Shuttleworth*, Birch*
B4 Sensational Alex Harvey Band* Boston Tea Party
Written-By – Harvey*, McKenna*
B5 Earth Wind & Fire* Reasons
Written-By – Stepney*, White*, Bailey*
B6 Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale
Written-By – Brooker*, Reid*
B7 The Who My Generation
Written-By – Townshend*
B8 The Jimi Hendrix Experience Redhouse
Written-By – Hendrix*
B9 Status Quo Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Written-By – Rossi*
B10 Mott The Hoople All The Young Dudes
Written-By – Bowie*

Companies, etc.



As seen on TV.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.