Various ‎– The Towers Of New London Vol. II - Music From Ground Zero

Vinyl Siding Records ‎– VSR 4909
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Paisley Jungle Old Fashion Meal Ticket
Bass – Kara Krane, Stevie Ray Swan*Drums – Rob KranePercussion – Chris MacKayVocals – Paul Brockett
A2 The Reducers Breakout
Vocals, Bass – Steve KaikaVocals, Drums – Tom Trombley*Vocals, Guitar – Hugh Birdsall, Peter DetmoldWritten-By – Snips
A3 Stark Weather GQ
Bass – Alex PeckhamDrums – Dave Lambert (7)Engineer – Rick Leopaldi*Vocals, Guitar – Mike Bloomer, Rick Drena*Written-By – Drena*
A4 Crawlspace (6) Hottest Thing
Bass – Magoo (7)Drums – Marco LorahGuitar – "Crash" NashLyrics By – Wilde*Vocals – Michael Wylde
A5 Paul Preston JR. Find My Way
Drums – Paul BenoitGuitar – Scott MuirVocals – Preston Frantz
A6 The Whales (2) Mr. Breeze
Drums – Bill DumasEngineer – Preston FrantzVocals, Bass – To BenoitVocals, Guitar – Eddy Wilson*, Wayne CobleighWritten-By – J.J. Cale
B1 New Johnny 5 Chain Link Fence
Bass, Vocals – Scott AlexanderDrums – Tim ZeppieriGuitar – Ken NashKeyboards, Vocals – Preston FrantzLead Vocals, Guitar – Ken AtkinsPercussion, Vocals – Chris MacKayWritten-By – Atkins*
B2 The Hangmen Out Of My Way
Bass – Bob Walters (3)Drums – Marc LorahGuitar – Bill Whelan, Ken AtkinsKeyboards – Preston FrantzVocals – Dennis KaczorWritten-By – Whelan*, Kaczor*
B3 Foreplay (3) One Of Those Days
Bass – Steve BerubeDrums – David BerubeVocals, Guitar – Guy Hess
B4 Blonde Furniture Jimmy
Bass, Vocals – John DenardsDrums, Vocals – Bill DumasGuitar, Vocals – Mike Bloomer, Rick Drana*Written-By – Dumas*
B5 Live Nude Girls Now I Wanna Fuck Madonna
Bass, Vocals – Greg WharmbyDrums – Jim VillanoGuitar, Vocals – Erik Hammen
B6 The Disturbed (4) Downtown
Bass – Kevin JamesDrums – Simon JohnGuitar – Greg Miami PalmerVocals – Bret Hammen
B7 NE1 (2) Dark And Far Away
Bass, Vocals – Bruce BowdishDrums, Percussion, Vocals – John VannessEngineer – R. Robinson (3)Vocals, Guitar – Lawrence RyanWritten-By – Ryan*
B8 17 Relics Vacationing In The Rain
Bass – David Bentley (6)Drums – Rich FreitasEngineer – John Russel*Guitar – Stefan PellishVocals – Michael Fitzgerald (6)



Special thanks to Preston Frantz, Ken Atkins and all at ART.
And to Mark and T for the ladder. Very special thanks to Steve Clark for his continued support of Towers.

Comes with an black and white insert.