Various ‎– The Truth About Youth

Youth Club Tape Club ‎– yctc008
Cassette, Single Sided, Compilation


A1 Dagger Debs Snow Baby
A2 Dagger Debs Water
A3 Sean Fuck Blips & Stuff
A4 Reverend Pike Germany
A5 Isso*keh Some German Song
A6 Milky Wimpshake Dialling Tone
A7 The Gossip Bones (Live)
A8 Moomin (2) Suck My Left One (Remix)
A9 Lesbo Pig Stuff
A10 Los Fashionistas German Police
A11 Diagnosis Moyda I Threw Bricks At The Church
A12 Diagnosis Moyda Fat Bouncer


Three copies of this exist, sold at Ladyfest London 2002, with unique artwork and on recycled tapes containing other music.

Tracks A1 and A9 are early versions of songs from yctc007. Track A4 is from yctc004; Track A6 is from yctc005; Track A7 is from yctc003.

From the Youth Club Tape Club website: "we were thinking about the youthclub the other day and someone said "hold on a minute, if this is about DIY, were's yr own music?". well you asked for it. .. okay so not all of you... this compilation tape is coming as soon its finished (depending on how you define finished, that could be never). Garage, Hardcore + No-Fi recordings by isso*keh, the Fucks vs the Fuckettes, XhitXHit, the sneaky eaters, hummussexual, Dagger Debs, milly molly mandy, Lesbo Pig, sean fuck, homogenius, diagnosis muyda, + more! Cheap rocking = our most honest release to date (not that the others are lying)"