Various ‎– The Tube

Starblend ‎– TUBE 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fine Young Cannibals Johnny Come Home
A2 The Stranglers Let Me Down Easy
Producer – Laurie Latham
A3 Billy Bragg Strange Things Happen
Engineer – Kenny Jones (3)Producer – Edward De Bono*
A4 Big Sound Authority This House (Is Where Your Love Stands)
Producer – Robin Millar
A5 Hanoi Rocks Up Around The Bend
A6 The Kane Gang Gun Law
Producer – Robin Millar
A7 King Won't You Hold My Hand
A8 Talking Heads Girlfriend Is Better
A9 Level 42 The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)
B1 Paul Young Sex
Featuring – The Royal FamilyProducer – Laurie Latham
B2 Beltane Fire Fortune Favours The Brave
B3 Nick Heyward Warning Sign
Producer – Danny Schogger, Nick Heyward
B4 Les Enfants Slipaway
Producer – John David, Pat Moran
B5 Alison Moyet Invisible
Producer – Steve Jolley & Tony Swain
B6 Silent Running Young Hearts
Producer – Peter WalshRemix – Julian Mendelsohn
B7 Black Uhuru What Is Life
Producer – Sly & Robbie
B8 The Style Council Long Hot Summer
Producer – Paul Weller, Peter Wilson
B9 Killing Joke Kings And Queens
Producer – Chris Kimsey

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TUBE-1-A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TUBE-1-B2