Various ‎– The Ultimate Chillout Ibiza Album

Decadance Recordings ‎– DECSIX019
6 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Leftfield Fanfare Of Life
Producer – LeftfieldWritten-By – Barnes*, Daley*, Rupkina*
1-02 Chicane No Ordinary Morning
Vocals – Tracy AckermanWritten-By – Ray "Madman" Hedges*Written-By, Engineer, Recorded By, Producer – Nick Bracegirdle
1-03 Sabres Of Paradise* Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix)
Producer – The Sabres Of ParadiseWritten-By – Lamont Booker
1-04 Skygazer Arizona
Written-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
1-05 Frankie Knuckles & Jamie Principle Your Love
Written-By – Frankie Knuckles, Jamie Principle
1-06 Joe Smooth Promised Land
Written-By – J. Welbon*
1-07 The Farm All Together Now
Written-By – Hooton*, Grimes*
1-08 Shamen* Phorever People (The Beatmasters Heavenly Edit)
Remix [Mix], Producer [Additional] – The BeatmastersVocals – Jhelisa Anderson*Written-By – Angus*, West*
1-09 A Man Called Adam Love Forgotten
Written-By – Hammond*, Rodgers*, Jones*
1-10 Prefuse 73 One Word Extinguisher
Written-By – Herren*
2-01 Basement Jaxx Romeo (Acoustic Version)
2-02 I Monster Daydream In Blue
2-03 Moloko Sing It Back (Herbert’s Tasteful Dub)
Remix – Herbert*
2-04 Nightmares On Wax What I’m Feeling (Rae & Christian Mix)
Remix – Rae & Christian
2-05 Groove Armada Fireside Favourite
2-06 Thievery Corporation Lebanese Blonde
2-07 Jakatta American Dream (Afterlife Mix)
Remix – Afterlife
2-08 Bent Swollen
2-09 Digby Jones Idea 11
2-10 Burnie Ranking Fire Truck Riddim
3-01 Michelle Shaprow If I Lost You (King Britt Scuba Mix)
Remix – King Britt
3-02 Troubleman Change Is What We Need
3-03 Tiefschwarz Never
3-04 Zoot Woman It’s Automatic
3-05 Raven Maize Fascinated (Rodox Dub)
3-06 X-Press 2 Feat. David Byrne Lazy
Featuring – David Byrne
3-07 Jaimeson Complete
3-08 Tiga Feat. Jake Shears Hot In Here
Featuring – Jake Shears
3-09 Chungking World Of A Thousand Suns
3-10 The Original Roots Play Some Music For I
4-01 Roger Sanchez Another Chance (Afterlife Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – AfterlifeWritten-By – Steve LukatherWritten-By, Producer – Roger Sanchez
4-02 Schiller Das Glockenspiel (Schill Out Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Christopher Von Deylen, Mirko Von Schlieffen
4-03 Static Revenger Happy People (Christian J ‘Rhodes Island Remix)
Engineer, Producer [Additional] – Jim KisslingProducer [Additional] – Duke Mushroom, The FreshmakaProducer [Finishing Touches] – Richard Vission*Producer, Mixed By – Static RevengerRemix – Christian JWritten-By – D. Schommer*, D. White*, S. Hollander*
4-04 DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do Heaven (Candlelight Mix)
Mixed By, Engineer – Joris VinckenProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By [Vocals], Recorded By [Vocals] – YanouProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer – DJ SammyRecorded By [Vocals], Mixed By [Vocals] – Frank ReinertVocals [Featuring] – DoWritten-By – Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance
4-05 Agnelli & Nelson Feat. Aureas Holding Onto Nothing (Chillout Remix)
Producer – Agnelli & NelsonVocals [Featuring] – AureasWritten-By – Chris Agnelli / Robbie Nelson*
4-06 The Thrillseekers Dreaming Of You (Tranquilo’s Ambient Mix)
Remix – TranquiloRemix [Credited To] – Steve AndrewsWritten-By, Producer – Steve HelstripWritten-By, Vocals – Alexis Strum
4-07 Full Intention Presents Shena I’ll Be Waiting (The Lux Sunset Edit)
Presenter – Full IntentionRemix – LuxRemix [Credited To] – James BrightRemix [Credited To], Producer [Remix], Engineer [Remix] – Steve Miller (2)Written-By – Josh Milan, Kevin HedgeWritten-By, Producer – Jon Pearn, Michael Gray
4-08 Brother Brown Feat. Frank'ee Star Catching Girl
Featuring – Frank'eeKeyboards – Ric SalmonProducer – Atle BrownProducer [Additional] – Chris Allen (6)Written-By – Atle Thorberg, Jorgen Holmegaard*, Kent OlsenWritten-By, Producer – Henrik OlsenWritten-By, Vocals – Marie Frank
4-09 Lil' Devious Come Home (Carpel Tunnel Vision Remix)
Producer, Arranged By – G. Little*, M. Baker*Remix [Additional], Producer [Additional] – Kinetic KidVocals – Jimmy WilliamsWritten-By – Felder*, Ingram*, Kennedy*, Little*, Williams*, John*, Baker*, Jolley*, Conway*, Swain*
4-10 Seraphim Suite Heart
Producer, Performer, Arranged By – Amos Pizzey, Jeremy Healy, Ricard Berg*Vocals – Mica ParisWritten-By – Richard Hall*
5-01 Jamie Cullum High And Dry
Arranged By – Jamie CullumWritten-By – Colin Greenwood, Ed O'Brien, Johnny Greenwood*, Thom Yorke
5-02 Crackpot 8 Little Sheep
Written-By, Producer – Crackpot
5-03 Digby Jones Under The Sea
Written-By, Producer – Digby Jones
5-04 Ikon (2) Vai E Vem
Vocals – Pat C*Written-By – Rizzo*, Ireland*, Cerqueira*
5-05 Carl Vega Summer Lady
Written-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
5-06 Kirsten Stoikev Laura (Carl Vega Dub)
Remix – Carl VegaWritten-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
5-07 Simon Burnett Love From Rio (Simon’s Dub)
Written-By, Producer – Simon Burnett
5-08 Contract Chillers vs. Smokin Roots River Rock
Written-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
5-09 Digby Jones Kitty’s Theme (1973 Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Digby Jones
5-10 Smokin Roots The Time (Spatial Dub Mix)
Remix – SpatialWritten-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
6-01 Cagedbaby Strawberry Letter 23
Producer, Mixed By – Richie Ferrie, Tom Gandey*Written-By – Shuggy Otis*
6-02 Funkdust Street Feet Skank
Written-By – Funkdust
6-03 Carl Vega Feat. Angrave In Time
Featuring – AngraveWritten-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
6-04 Beat Knowledge Any Contest
Written-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
6-05 Ill Smith Lime Wave
Written-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
6-06 DJ Fidelity Keep On Steppin’
Written-By, Producer – Simon Burnett
6-07 Carl Vega One Ten Story
Written-By, Producer – Paul Joseph Smith
6-08 Solar Budd Drifting
Written-By, Producer – Ian Preece
6-09 Lion Zimma Lost Station Dub
Written-By, Producer – Simon Burnett
6-10 Winstone Nino & The Humble-Ites Jah Mash Down The Wicked
Written-By, Producer – Simon Burnett


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5026535309321