Various ‎– The Ultimate Party

The Hit Label ‎– AHLMC26
2 × Cassette, Compilation


Cassette One
A1 Eddie Cochran C'mon Everybody 1:54
A2 Richie Valens* La Bamba 2:02
A3 Gary Glitter Leader Of The Gang (I Am) 3:27
A4 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky 3:58
A5 The Sweet Blockbuster 3:11
A6 Jeff Beck Hi-Ho Silver Lining 2:52
A7 Mud Tiger Feet 3:47
A8 Jackie Wilson Reet Petite 2:42
A9 Shocking Blue Venus 2:59
A10 The Zombies She's Not There 2:22
A11 The Champs Tequila 2:10
A12 Small Faces Lazy Sunday 3:05
B1 Chris Montez Let's Dance 2:24
B2 Wizzard (2) See My Baby Jive 4:57
B3 Manfred Mann Do Wah Diddy Diddy 2:22
B4 1910 Fruitgum Company Simon Says 2:13
B5 Betty Everett It's In His Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song) 2:09
B6 Showaddywaddy Three Steps To Heaven 2:54
B7 Boney M. Rivers Of Babylon 4:13
B8 The Beach Boys Barbara Ann 2:03
B9 The Ventures Hawaii 5-0 1:50
B10 Tommy James & The Shondells Mony Mony 2:51
Cassette Two
C1 Ike & Tina Turner Nutbush City Limits 2:51
C2 Mel & Kim Respectable 3:17
C3 Madness One Step Beyond 2:19
C4 The Specials Too Much Too Young 2:04
C5 Damian The Time Warp 4:01
C6 Arrow (2) Hot Hot Hot 3:35
C7 Village People YMCA 3:40
C8 Tom Robinson Band 2-4-6-8 Motorway 3:16
C9 Bucks Fizz Making Your Mind Up 2:37
C10 Joe Tex Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman) 3:24
D1 Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up 3:29
D2 Black Box Ride On Time 4:09
D3 Four Tops Loco In Acapulco 4:05
D4 Ottawan D.I.S.C.O. 4:55
D5 Gloria Gaynor I Am What I Am 3:51
D6 Belle Epoque Black Is Black 5:10
D7 Average White Band Pick Up The Pieces 3:58
D8 Fairground Attraction Perfect 3:36

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5024239002647

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AHLCD26 Various The Ultimate Party(2xCD, Comp) The Hit Label AHLCD26 UK 1994 Sell This Version
AHLCD26 Various Ultimate Party(2xCD, Comp) The Hit Label AHLCD26 UK 1994 Sell This Version