Various ‎– Then

Universal ‎– 7697401332
CD, Compilation

Companies, etc.



Track 1 [published by] EMI Blackwood Music Inc., / Man Woman Together Now! Inc. (BMI) / Boo Fant Tunes, Inc. (BMI) / More Gliss Now (BMI). ℗ 1998 Reprise Records. From the Reprise Records album "Time Capsule".

Track 2 [published by] Screen Gems / EMI Music Publishing. ℗ 1987 EMI Records Ltd. From the EMI Music album "Pet Shop Boys Discography".

Track 3 [published by] Warner Bros. Music. ℗ 1988 FFRR Records Ltd. From the London / Universal Music album "People".

Track 4 [published by] Gladys Music, administered by Williamson Music (ASCAP). ℗ 1993 Virgin Records Ltd. From the Virgin / EMI Music album "The Best Of UB40".

Track 5 [published by] Southern Music Publishing Company Inc. (ASCAP). ℗ 1998 Virgin Records Ltd. & Viacom International Incorporated under exclusive license in the U.S. to Virgin Records America, Inc. From the Virgin / EMI Music album "VH1 Storytellers/Greatest Moments Culture".

Track 6 [published by] Virgin Music Publishers Ltd. / Copyright Control. ℗ 1989 Circa Records Ltd. From the Virgin / EMI Music album "Raw Like Sushi".

Track 7 [published by] Virgin Music / Copyright Control / Law Music / Warner Chappell. ℗ 1989 10 Records Ltd. From the Virgin / EMI Music album "Keep On Movin'".

Track 8 [published by] WB Music Corp. / Girlsongs (ASCAP). ℗ 1984 Warner Bros Records Inc. From the Warner Music album "Old School Dance - Lesson One".

Track 9 [published by] Saja Music Co. / DSG Publishing. ℗ 1989 LMR Records. Courtesy of Attic Productions Limited. From the Attic Records album "Symphony In Effect".

Track 10 [published by] MCA Music Publishing. ℗ 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation. From the Atlantic Records album "Kick".

Track 11 [published by] Medicine Hat Music (ASCAP). ℗ 1987 The David Geffen Company. From the Geffen Records album "Robbie Robertson".

Track 12 [published by] Hamstein Music Co. / Urge Music, Inc. (PROCAN). ℗ 1990 Virgin Records America, Inc. From the Virgin Records album "Sudden Stop".

Track 13 [published by] Night Garden Music / Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI). ℗ 1994 WEA International Inc. From the Warner Bros. album "Monster".

Track 14 [published by] Warner Chappell. ℗ 1990 Ensign Records Ltd. From the EMI Music album "So Far... The Best Of Sinéad O'Connor".

Track 15 [published by] Basement Boys Music (ASCAP). ℗ 1991 Mercury Records. From the Mercury / Universal Music album "Surprise".

Track 16 [published by] Delovely Publishing. ℗ 1990 WEA International Inc. From the Elektra Records album "World Clique".

Track 17 [published by] Wax Museum Music / Urban Tracks Music / Leethal Musik / Main Lot Music (BMI), administered by Songs Of PolyGram International Inc. (BMI) / Blue Zephyr Music / CeCe Pen Music (ASCAP), administered by PolyGram International Publishing Inc. (ASCAP). ℗ 1991 A&M Records, Inc. From the A&M / Universal Music album "Finally".

This compilation ℗&© 1999 Universal Music, a division of Universal Studios Canada Ltd., under a joint venture with Warner Music Canada Ltd. and EMI Music Canada. Distributed by Universal Music. Made in Canada.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 76974 01332 1
  • Barcode: 776974013321
  • Matrix / Runout: #990501XH 7697401332 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Matrix / Runout: 29
  • Mastering SID Code: L386
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000