Various ‎– They All Played Bebop

CBS ‎– 88586
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 Ray Bryant Bryant's Folly 4:58
A2 Hank Jones Ain't We Got Fun 2:38
A3 Tommy Flanagan So Sorry Please 4:14
A4 Mal Waldron Nervous 3:45
B1 Red Garland Billy Boy 7:15
B2 Cedar Walton Red Cross 2:45
B3 Wynton Kelly Love, I've Found You 1:51
B4 Thelonious Monk Just A Gigolo 2:29
B5 John Lewis (2) Nina 5:26
C1 Al Haig Woody'n You 4:30
C2 Al Haig Con Alma 4:00
C3 Al Haig A Night In Tunisia 3:27
C4 Al Haig I Waited For You 4:18
C5 Walter Bishop* Scrapple From The Apple 3:10
C6 Jimmy Rowles Darn That Dream 3:30
D1 Duke Jordan If You Could See Me Now 6:11
D2 Duke Jordan Our Delight 5:24
D3 John Lewis (2) Afternoon In Paris 2:11
D4 Barry Harris (2) Light Blue 2:30
D5 Tommy Flanagan So Sorry Please 3:13
D6 Sadik Hakim Buzzy 2:25



Recorded at CBS Recording Studios, New York

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C2 38039 Various They All Played Bebop(2xLP, Comp, Gat) CBS C2 38039 US 1982 Sell This Version