Various ‎– They Came From Massachusetts

Big Wheel Recreation ‎– BWR 001
CD, Compilation, 1st Press, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 454 Big Block Born Human
2 The Automatic Few Voice Of A Salesman
3 Bane (2) Both Guns Blazing
4 Blood For Blood Can't Heal
5 Boxer (5) Thumbtack
6 Cast Iron Hike Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat And Crucify
Written-By – Mr. G.G. Allin*
7 Converge Flowers And Razorwire
8 Champale Moral Rot
9 The Doosies Pyrite
10 Iris* Splinter
11 Jejune Greyscale
12 Miltown No Matter
13 Opposition (2) Better Days And Bad Advice
14 Otis (11) All Set
15 Piebald Hillary Dresser
16 Reason Enough Eye Of My Awakening
17 Ten Yard Fight Drawing The Line
18 Six Going On Seven Method Acting
19 The Vehicle Birth Coltrane


1st press edition in digipak with map and band contact insert. Label flyer included aswell.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BW1 FURNACE
  • Other (SID Codes): IFPI LI25 IFPI 2432