Various ‎– Thinking Of You......

CBS ‎– MOOD 15
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gloria Estefan Here We Are
A2 Elkie Brooks Fool If You Think It's Over
A3 Deacon Blue I'll Never Fall In Love Again
A4 Beverley Craven Promise Me
A5 Meatloaf* Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
A6 Alison Moyet All Cried Out
A7 Paul Young Everytime You Go Away
A8 Gladys Knight & The Pips* Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
A9 Alexander O'Neal If You Were Here Tonight
B1 Elton John Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
B2 Bill Withers Ain't No Sunshine (Eclipse Mix)
Remix – Ben Liebrand
B3 Bobby Vinton Blue Velvet
B4 Judie Tzuke Stay With Me Till Dawn
B5 Michael Bolton How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
B6 The Bangles* Eternal Flame
B7 Al Green Let's Stay Together
B8 Commodores Still


Made in Holland on label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099746774219

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOODCD15 Various Thinking Of You......(CD, Comp) CBS MOODCD15 UK 1991 Sell This Version
MOOD 15 Various Thinking Of You......(LP, Comp) CBS MOOD 15 UK 1991 Sell This Version
MOODC15 Various Thinking Of You......(Cass, Comp) CBS MOODC15 UK 1991 Sell This Version