Various ‎– This Is Boston, Not L.A.

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release


A1 Jerry's Kids Straight Jacket
A2 Jerry's Kids Uncontrollable
A3 Jerry's Kids Wired
A4 Jerry's Kids Desperate
A5 Jerry's Kids Pressure
A6 Jerry's Kids I Don't Wanna
A7 The Proletariat Options
A8 The Proletariat Religion Is The Opium Of The Masses
A9 The Proletariat Allegiance
A10 Groinoids* Angel
A11 The F.U.'s* Preskool Dropouts
A12 The F.U.'s* Radio UNIX USA
A13 The F.U.'s* Green Beret
A14 The F.U.'s* Time Is Money
B1 Gang Green Snob
B2 Gang Green Lie Lie
B3 Gang Green I Don't Care
B4 Gang Green Rabies
B5 Gang Green Narrow Mind
B6 Gang Green Kill A Commie
B7 Gang Green Have Fun
B8 Decadence (2) Slam
B9 The Freeze Broken Bones
B10 The Freeze Idiots At Happy Hour
B11 The Freeze Now Or Never
B12 The Freeze Sacrifice Not Suicide
B13 The Freeze It's Only Alcohol
B14 The Freeze Trouble If You Hide
B15 The Freeze Time Bomb
B16 The Freeze This Is Boston, Not L.A.

Companies, etc.


2004 Fanclub reissue with original cover artwork.
Original label design, yellow with black lettering.
Double sided lyric sheet, white with blue lettering.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 55019E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 55019E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All