Various ‎– This Tape Sucks

OOPS ! Records ‎– OOP-001
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Offbeats Why Do You Hang Out
A2 Offbeats * Hey Mate
A3 Offbeats Society
A4 Offbeats Look At Them Go
A5 Offbeats Go Away
A6 Offbeats M-16
A7 Loud As Fuck I Don't Bathe
A8 Loud As Fuck Shit My Pants
A9 Loud As Fuck Sad
B1 Defnics Life So Fast
B2 Defnics Governers Daughter
B3 Zero Defex 4
B4 Zero Defex Do Not Pass Go
B5 Zero Defex Die Before
B6 Zero Defex Life Is Worse
B7 Zero Defex Drop The A-Bomb On Me
B8 Zero Defex No More Control
B9 Idiot Savants Look In The Mirror
B10 Dissidents* Modern Emotion
B11 Beatoffs Ad Liberation
B12 Urban Mutants Not Living
B13 Agitated Almost Straight Edge
B14 Agitated In This Room
B15 Agitated Blissful Ignorance
B16 Starvation Army New Black List
B17 Starvation Army Pain
B18 Starvation Army Fun
B19 Dumbshits Hey Devo
B20 Dumbshits Turds With Corn In 'Em
B21 Dumbshits I'm Lost
B22 Dumbshits Bald Guys Fartin'
B23 Dumbshits This Tastes Like Fuckin' Shit
B24 Dumbshits Weird Fuckin' Noise


Compilation released by OOPS! Fanzine featuring "11 N.E. Ohio Hardcore Bands"

Front cover has a neon green sticker covering the original cover art (see images).