Various ‎– Thrashing Holocaust

Necropolis Records ‎– NRNR030
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Witchery Witchburner
2 Desaster Burning Crosses
3 Absu Swing Of The Axe
Guitar, Bass – ShaftielLyrics By – Jeff BecerraMusic By – Mike TorraoPercussion – ProscriptorProducer, Engineer – Vince RossiVocals – Proscriptor
4 Nocturnal Breed Warhorse
5 Deathwitch Total Cremation
6 Sadistic Intent Morbid Faith
7 Sabbat Kick The Metallican
8 The Ancients Rebirth Into The Dimension Of Sin
9 Lordes Werre The Old Thing In The Ground
Bass, Vocals – James Edward HellstormDrums – Sven ElliottGuitar – Rob Elliot (3)Producer – Lordes Werre
10 Metal Lucifer* Headbanging
11 Inferno* Stabbed Woman
12 Abominator (2) Debauchery (The Sinner's Hammer)
13 Usurper (2) Prowling Death
14 Abigail (3) We Shall Not Await The Dawn
15 Desekrator Metal For Demons
16 Terror Squad (3) Blood, Fire, Metal
17 Dekapitator Hell's Metal
18 Satanic Slaughter Mysteries Of Evilness
19 Ashes (3) To The Bone
Bass, Vocals – Jocke*Drums – Mikael*Guitar – Andreas (31), Mourning



Intended to be the first of two volumes. The second volume was never released.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 792658003020

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NR030BLPROMO, NR030CD Various Thrashing Holocaust(CD, Comp, Promo) Necropolis Records, Necropolis Records NR030BLPROMO, NR030CD Europe 1999 Sell This Version