Various ‎– Thunderdome - Chapter XXII (MC 2)

Arcade ‎– 9924353
Thunderdome – Chapter XXII
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 G-Town Madness Meets Attic & Stylzz Bring The Pain
A2 The Horrorist Flesh Is The Fever (Flamman & Abraxas Rmx)
Remix – Flamman & Abraxas
A3 Da Tekno Warriors Yo
A4 DJ Rob & MC Joe 21st Century (Neophyte Remix)
Remix – Neophyte*
A5 Bass D & King Matthew* Power Of Bass
A6 Thundergods* Injected
A7 DJ Sim The Newskool Generation
A8 Marshall Masters Return To Zero
A9 DJ Buzz Fuzz* Peace To Da DJ's
A10 DJ Dione Pump Up The Party
B1 DJ Promo* Cheating Bitch (Dedicated)
B2 Ruff 'N Tuff Terror Daddy
B3 DJ Niel The Sound From The Deep
B4 The Illegal Alien Don't Tell Me What To Do
B5 The Rapist The Silent Scream
B6 T-Wisted The Dawn Of New Millenium
B7 Temper Tantrum Still The Hardest
B8 Rob Gee & The Natas E.C.S.T.A.S.Y.
B9 Creatures Of The Occult Terrorheads
B10 DJ Jappo & Lancinhouse* Trash Fucker



A5 was later released as "The Power Of Bass" on Bass-D & King Matthew - Chapter One.
A8 listed as "Return To Zero (12" Version)" on inside
B5 wrongly listed as "The Visitor - Vengeance"
B6 was later released as "Millennium" on T-Wisted - The 2000 E.P..
B10 is listed as "DJ Jappo & DJ Lancinhouse - Trashfucker"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8712686243535
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9902353 Various Thunderdome - Chapter XXII(2xCD, Comp) Arcade, ID&T 9902353 Netherlands 1998 Sell This Version
9914353 Various Thunderdome - Chapter XXII (MC 1)(Cass, Comp) Arcade 9914353 Netherlands 1998 Sell This Version
9902353 Various Thunderdome - Chapter XXII (MC)(Cass, Comp) Arcade 9902353 France 1998 Sell This Version
7005992 Various Thunderdome - Chapter XXII(2xCD, Comp, RE) ID&T 7005992 Netherlands 2002 Sell This Version