Various ‎– Thunderdome XII - Caught In The Web Of Death Vol. 1

Music World (2) ‎– 645
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Hocus Pocus Here's Johnny
A2 Myrmidon Answer Me
A3 D.J. Delirium* & D.J. Buzz Fuzz* Immortality
A4 D.J. Gizmo* The Dope Man
A5 Lords Of The Underworld Mind Explosion
A6 Too Small U Gotta Give It Babe
A7 The Prophet I Wanna Rock Ya'
A8 Psylocke Pump It
A9 Cixx The Mixer
A10 Paradox (9) My D.J. ...Cutz !
B1 D.J. Waxweazle* Hardcore Power
B2 Renata Riccardi* Return Of A Looney
B3 Tripax What The Fuck Are You Laughing At
B4 D.J. Sim* Loud As Fuck
B5 D.J. E-Rick & Tactic* Our House Is Your House
B6 Scarface Turntable Junkie
B7 DJ Rob DJ Rob's 20 Seconds
B8 D.J. Buzz Fuzz* Destroyer
Thunderdome 11 The Single
B9 Chucky Don't Fuck With The Chuck
B10 The Judges Feat. D.J. Promo* I'm The Law


Track B7 is absent in the tracklist, but is present on a tape.

1996 Licensed by Vodoley
Tel. 967-69-64
Лицензионное соглашение с РАО № 258/МЗ-96

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All