Various ‎– Time Capsule (5th Anniversary 808 Box)

Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
10 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 180gr.
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A2 KAN3DA Retrospect
A3 KAN3DA Mueller Complex
A4 Federico Leocata Journey To The Unknown
A5 Composite Profuse NS-77V
B1 Heinrich Dressel The Other Way Around
B2 Someplace Dark I'm Not Like You
Producer – Alek Stark, Beta EversVocals – Beta Evers
B3 Kind Human Being Project Relay
B4 Noamm Invisible
B5 Noise&Noise Synthetic Biology
C1 Johan Inkinen Kvastekulla Wanderer
C2 Franck Kartell Voyager I
C3 Franck Kartell Voyager II
C4 Penélope Martin* QV100
C5 Victoria Lukas Cosmic Junkies Theme
D1 Depressor (3) Sadness
D2 Plant43 Ice Giant Transmission
D3 Mauro Nakimi Lektramind
E1 VC118A* Horizon
E2 Scape One At The Place To Be
E3 Bass Junkie Do Androids Dream Of Electro Beats?
F1 Volfram & Inkinen* Bladlöparn (Jam Session Live 2008)
F2 RAIM Spontaneous Human Explosion
F3 Microlith Analog Army
G1 Microlith Untitled 79 (Ambient Mix 1)
G2 Mutex 101 Miles Apart
G3 Naqara Yui
G4 Microlith Untitled 82 6
G5 Foreign Sequence Polysequential
H1 Foreign Sequence Lunar Distance
H2 Shinra Orbit
H3 Foreign Sequence Sinusoidal Lovers
I1 Cygnus (5) ATF
I2 Faceless Mind Logic Dog
I3 Cygnus (5) Androm
I4 Cygnus (5) Robotsexuality (FAH Remix)
Remix – Fah (2)
J1 MAT101 Questions
J2 Obsolete Robotics Black Phantom
J3 Faceless Mind Alperna
K1 Das Muster Entscheidungsmatrix
K2 Obergman* Unknown Cavity
K3 Holtz 42
K4 Koova Gorfian Robots Attack
L1 Luke Eargoggle & Johan Inkinen I Am Autobach
L2 Faceless Mind Blacksmith
L3 Friedrich Krause Theorie Des Rechtes
L4 Noise&Noise Big Rip
M1 MetaComplex Memory Host
M2 Dibu Z* Raumzeitalter
M3 Vertical Dimension Pun 3v
N1 KAN3DA Loop Larynx
N2 Patronen 01 - Recording
N3 Johan Inkinen Hi-Tech Navigation
O1 The Hacker Pure Energy (Part 2)
O2 Darren J. Horgan* Enter The Realm (Radio Version)
O3 Digitek Magic Carpet
P1 DVS NME Polyandrium
P2 Di'jital* DreamInception
P3 Kind Human Being Electric Infinite
P4 Noise&Noise Big Chill
Q1 Electro Punisher aka Max Durante The System
Q2 Teslasonic Escalex
Q3 Kerg Slacker
R1 Kitbuilders Clarity
R2 Bolz Bolz The Ultimate (Otherness)
R3 Negocius Man Interconducta
S1 Cygnus (5) DTX
S2 Umwelt Basic Variation
S3 The Exaltics My Point Of View
S4 Hermes 3 Pro Loco Et Tempore
T1 Vema | Diodes* Mechanic System
T2 D'Arcangelo Asset 5
T3 Noise&Noise Nonlinear
T4 Andrea Benedetti Last Warning
U Wisp Ikutaro
V Alek Stark Rhythm Composer

Companies, etc.



Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies.
The red wooden box with black and white TR-808 printing contains:
- 10 x 12" records
- 1 x 7" special record: Tribute to Ikutaro Kakehashi
- 1 x black T-Shirt with red TR-808 printing
- 4 x 12" HQ cardboard (30x30cm):
• red/white TR-808
• printed words about this 808 box, Ikutaro Kakehashi, Rhys Celeste and James Stinson
• printed words about "Music For The Other People Place" (another Project by Alek Stark)
• infos about internetsite