Various ‎– Timeless Grooves For Long Waits

Plastiks Magazine ‎– PLASTIKSSAMP22, Plastiks Magazine ‎– Plastikssamp22, Plastiks Magazine ‎– VVR1023302P
CD, Compilation, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Barbara Morgenstern Aus Heiterem Himmel (Tarwater Remix)
Producer – Stefan BetkeRemix – TarwaterWritten-By, Producer – Barbara Morgenstern
2 Boozoo Bajou Camioux
Featuring – Wayne MartinProducer – Boozoo BajouWritten-By – Florian Seyberth, Peter Heider, Wayne Martin
3 Sole Respect Pt. 3
Producer – JelWritten-By – Sole
4 Moodorama Eye-Land
Written-By, Producer – Martin Sennebogen, Robert Zierhofer
5 Kaskade It's You, It's Me
Producer – KaskadeWritten-By – Bjarnson*, Raddon*, Gileadi*
6 Moodlex Original
Written-By, Producer – Frank Bongers
7 Fragile State Panacea (Jimpster Remix)
Remix – JimpsterWritten-By, Producer – Ben Mynott, Neil Cowley
8 Rima Forward
Written-By, Producer – D. Stanton*
9 FC Kahuna Hayling (Ils Remix)
Featuring – Hafdis*Producer – FC KahunaRemix – IlsWritten-By – Ormondroyd*, Huld*, Collyer*, Nowell*
10 Medicine8 Capital Rocka
Written By, Producer – Luke MayWritten-By – Anthony Cameron, Daniel Peppe*, Isaac Hayes, Michael Bennett*, Phillip Thomas*Written-By, Producer – Liam May
11 Stylophonic Vinylstyloz
Written-By, Producer – Stefano Fontana
12 Fischerspooner Sweetness
Producer – Fischerspooner, Nicolas VernhesWritten-By – Casey Spooner, Warren Fischer
Exclusive Bonus Track
13 Roluss Roluss Royce Mark 1
Written-By, Producer – PT Roluss*

Companies, etc.



Comes free with Plastiks nr. 60 - not for resale.

Issued in card-weight sleeve.

Track 1 published by Maobeat/BMG. Taken from the album Nichts Muss. Licensed from Labels.
Track 2 published by SMV Schacht Musikverlage, CC. Taken from the compilation Stereo Deluxe One - Deluxe Collection De Pralinés Stereo. Licensed from Stereo Deluxe.
Track 3 published by Anticon Publishing. Taken from the album Selling Live Water. Licensed from Anticon/Southern/Bang.
Track 4 published by Warner/Chappell Music, Edition Collapsing People. Taken from the album Listen. Licensed from Audiopharm/Zomba Distribution.
Track 5 published by Sounds Of Om (ASCAP). Taken from the album It's You, It's Me. Licensed from Om Records/LC Music.
Track 6 published by Freibank. Taken from the album Moodlex Sessions. Licensed from Wally's Groove World.
Track 7 published by Bug Music/Copyright Control. Original taken from the album The Facts And The Dreams. Licensed from Bar De Lune.
Track 8 published by Klangwart Musikverlag, AMV Alster. Taken from the sampler Playlist EP. Licensed from JCR/Lowlands.
Track 9 published by Copyright Control. Original taken from the album Machine Says Yes. Licensed from Skint/Sony Music.
Track 10 published by Year Zero Music/Bucks Music Ltd/Rondor Music Ltd/Dubplate Music/Shadows International Publishing/Greensleeves Publishing Ltd. Taken from the album Iron Stylings. Licensed from Regal Recordings/EMI.
Track 11 published by Prolifica Publishing LTD. Taken from the album Man Music Technology. Licensed from Prolifica/EMI.
Track 12 published by Copyright Control. Taken from the album #1. Licensed from Capitol/EMI.
Track 13 published by Copyright Control. Taken from unreleased Selfportrait (a choreography by Eric Raeves) soundtrack. Licensed from PT Roluss.

Note: track durations not printed on release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ82
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3613
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata PLASTIKSSAMP22
  • Rights Society: sabam/biem