Various ‎– Tiny Changes: A Celebration Of Frightened Rabbit's 'The Midnight Organ Fight'

Atlantic ‎– 0190295525613
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Biffy Clyro The Modern Leper
Bass – James Johnston (4)Drums – Ben Johnston (4)Mixed By – Adam NobleProducer – Adam Noble, Biffy ClyroVocals, Guitar – Simon Neil
A2 Oxford Collapse I Feel Better
Bass, Trumpet, Vocals – Adam RizerDrums, Percussion – Dan FetherstonGuitar, Organ, Piano, Vocals – Michael Pace*Mixed By – Matt LeMayProducer – Oxford CollapseRecorded By – Gary Olson
A3 Fiskur Good Arms Vs Bad Arms
Mixed By – Andy MonaghanProducer, Recorded By, Vocals, Guitar, Drums – Ross Clark
A4 Right On Dynamite Fast Blood
Bass, Keyboards, Vocals – Nicolas CirilloDrums – Jonathan Molina (2)Producer – Mike Kutchman, Right On DynamiteRecorded By, Mixed By – Mike KutchmanVocals, Guitar – Daniel P. Murphy
A5 Josh Ritter With Barnstar* Old Old Fashioned
Banjo – Charlie Rose (4)Double Bass [Upright Bass] – Zachariah Hickman*Fiddle – Jake ArmerdingGuitar, Harmony Vocals – Mark FrelliGuitar, Vocals – Josh RitterMandolin – Taylor ArmerdingProducer – Zachariah Hickman*Recorded By, Mixed By – Dan Cardinal
B1 Wintersleep The Twist
Drums – Loel CampbellGuitar, Keyboards – Tim D'eonMixed By – Michael FongProducer, Recorded By – WintersleepVocals, Guitar – Paul Murphy (10)
B2 The Philistines Jr. Bright Pink Bookmark
Drums – Kurt LeonProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Guitar, Keyboards – Peter KatisProgrammed By [Additional] – Eric Sanderson
B3 Craig Finn Head Rolls Off
Mixed By – Dan Goodwin (2)Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By – Craig FinnRecorded By – Josh Kaufman
B4 Harkin* & Sarah Silverman My Backwards Walk
Drums – Nestor MatthewsProducer, Recorded By – Katie HarkinRecorded By [Additional] – Alec DixonRecorded By [Additional], Mixed By – Jeff T. SmithVocals – Sarah SilvermanVocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Katie Harkin
C1 Benjamin Gibbard* Keep Yourself Warm
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Programmed By – Benjamin Gibbard*
C2 Inletts Extrasupervery
Harp – Mary LattimoreProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Vocals, Bass, Synth, Guitar, Programmed By – Jeff ZeiglerShaker – Josh MeakimVocals, Piano, Synth – Sarah Schimeneck*
C3 Daughter (2) Poke
Mixed By, Keyboards, Guitar, Programmed By – Igor HaefeliProducer – Elena Tonra, Igor HaefeliVocals, Keyboards, Guitar, Programmed By – Elena Tonra
C4 The Twilight Sad Floating In The Forth
Adapted By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By – Andy MacfarlaneProducer – The Twilight SadVocals – James Graham
C5 Aaron Dessner & Lauren Mayberry Who'd You Kill Now
Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Aaron DessnerRecorded By, Mixed By – Jon Low*Vocals – Lauren Mayberry
D1 Julien Baker The Modern Leper
Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums – Julien BakerRecorded By, Mixed By – Calvin Lauber
D2 Piano Bar Fight The Twist
Drums – Peter Kelly (10)Mixed By, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass – Andy MonaghanPiano, Guitar – Simon LiddellProducer – Piano Bar FightRecorded By – Andy Monaghan, Perdro Camilo Abreu AssadVocals – Sean Cumming (2)
D3 Manchester Orchestra My Backwards Walk
Mixed By – Dan HannonProducer – Andy Hull, Robert McDowell (3)Recorded By – Robert McDowell (3)Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Andy Hull

Companies, etc.


A celebration of Frightened Rabbit's 'The Midnight Organ Fight'
24 sided booklet with credits, memories and notes by artists.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0190295525613
  • Label Code: LC14666
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): BJ64553-01 A1 BAZZA ALCHEMY 0190295525613 - A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): BJ64553-01 B1 0190295525613 - B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C etched): BJ64553-02 C1 X1 0190295525613 - C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D etched): BJ64553-02 D1 0190295525613 - D1