Various ‎– To Live A Lie - Volume I

To Live A Lie ‎– TLAL50
Vinyl, 7", Compilation, Limited Edition, Mixed Colours

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mind As Prison Desolate Ways
A2 Matka Teresa Untitled 1
A3 Matka Teresa Untitled 2
A4 Disciples Of Christ (2) With Me
A5 The Kill Trolley Pushing Zombies
A6 Old Painless Street Howitzer
A7 Total Fucking Destruction The Pig Of Knowledge
B1 Archagathus Invisible System
B2 FUBAR* The Given (F)actinlife
B3 Bud Spencer (2) Multinational Corpse Orations
B4 Bud Spencer (2) Genital Hardcore
B5 Bud Spencer (2) Green Pis
B6 Bud Spencer (2) Sig Hail Veganism
B7 Worlds Hecatomb
Bass [Uncredited] – Matt*Drums [Uncredited] – Jon*Guitar [Uncredited] – Austin*Vocals [Uncredited], Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Spinach*
B8 Worlds Snub Survival
Bass [Uncredited] – Matt*Drums [Uncredited], Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Jon*Guitar [Uncredited] – Austin*Vocals [Uncredited] – Spinach*
B9 Spoonful Of Vicodin A Miserable Hole In Which To Die
B10 Spoonful Of Vicodin Some Things Can Be Done As Well As Others
B11 Magrudergrind My Inner Self Is Telling Me That Something In This Room Is At Its Unintelligent High Point
B12 Magrudergrind Emo Holocaust

Companies, etc.



Track A4 originally by Excruciating Terror.

Limited to 400 mixed copies.

Lacquer cutting & record pressing factory info is sourced from the label owner.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All