Various ‎– Toca Toca Mundial

Som Livre ‎– 404.7226
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Daryl Hall & John Oates Out Of Touch
A2 New Edition Cool It Now
A3 Ashford & Simpson Solid
A4 Wish (3) featuring Fonda Rae Touch Me (All Night Long)
A5 Sophie St. Laurent Sex Appeal
A6 Bananarama Cruel Summer
B1 Menudo Like A Cannonball
B2 Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It
B3 Bonnie Forman I Only Have Eyes For You
B4 File 13 Taste So Good
B5 Cyndi Lauper All Through The Night
B6 Joyce Kennedy & Jeffrey Osborne The First Time I Made Love


Compilation of hits from the radio program TOCA TOCA MUNDIAL. This program was broadcasted by Radio Mundial 860 KHz of Rio de Janeiro between 70s and 80s.

Toca Toca Mundial's Disc was released by Som Livre in January 1985. Five years earlier another compilation of this radio program was released by RGE.

Tracks 4A and 5A are remix versions.

Notes on the disc:

Supervision: Sérgio Motta
Musical selection: Equipe Mundial 860 MHz
Ilustration: Roberto De Vicq
Art direction: Felipe Taborda

Phonograms kindly provided by: RCA (1A,1B) WEA (2A) EMI/Odeon (3A,2B) FIF (4A,3B,4B) RGE (5A) PolyGram (6A) CBS (5B,6B)