Various ‎– Toolbox_7

Toolbox Recordings ‎– TBCDS001
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nik Denton v Paul Maddox Think About The Music (Amp Attack & Hifreak1c Remix)
Remix – Hifreak1cRemix [Credited To], Producer [Additional Production] – Ian JayRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Amp AttackWritten-By, Producer – Nik Denton, Paul Maddox
2 Richard Toomz & Dave Owens Margherita (Scott Fo-Shaw Remix)
Remix – Scott Fo-ShawRemix [Credited To], Producer [Additional Production] – Scott ForshawWritten-By, Producer – Dave Owens, Richard Toombs
3 Munkjack Hot Tamale (Paul Maddox Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Paul MaddoxWritten-By, Producer – Dave Owens, Frank Farrell
4 Justin Bourne & Base Graffiti Super Powerz (Nik Denton Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Nik DentonWritten-By, Producer – Dom Sweeten, Justin Bourne
5 Overload (2) Duel (P.A.S Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – P.A.SWritten-By, Producer – Nik Denton, Paul King
6 Marc Johnson Hoof (A.M.G's Nuclear Pony Remix)
Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional Production] – Adam GardinerRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – A.M.G.Written-By, Producer – Marc Johnson
7 James Nardi & Julian Dwyer Drippin' Wet (Tim Stokes Remix)
Engineer – Frank FarrellRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Tim StokesWritten-By, Producer – James Nardi And Julian Dwyer*


All tracks copyright control Toolbox Music 2008.

Sharing the audio files on this CD with your friends is illegal and is
stealing from the people who have produced these tracks.
Toolbox would be grateful if you could please remember this!

The title of track 1 is missing from the cover.