Various ‎– Top Hits 97

FM Records ‎– FM 413
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Los Del Mar Macarena (Radio Version)
A2 2 Fabiola I'm On Fire (Extended Mix)
A3 Scooter Rebel Yell (Radio Edit)
A4 Joei Mae Promise Me Your Heart (Heart Club)
A5 Alexia Summer Is Crazy (Radio Mix)
B1 Gigi D'Agostino Gigi's Violin
B2 Frank T. Wallage* Sarajevo (Velociraptor Mix)
B3 Nights Of The Round Table* Lellenda "El Espiritu"
B4 Double Vision All Right (Version Radio)
B5 Double You Because I'm Loving You ('70 Radio Mix)
C1 Vicky R. 100% Woman
C2 Digidance The Horn (Radio Mix)
C3 Those Guys Love, Love, Love (Main 12' Mix)
C4 Boris Dlugosch Presents Boom* Keep Pushin' (Original)
Presenter – Boris Dlugosch
D1 Technocat It's Gonna Be Alright (Spanish Guitar Mix)
D2 Mr. Jack Only House Muzik (Thriller Mix)
D3 Conga (2) No Puende Parar (Club Mix)
D4 Tony Di Bart Falling For You
D5 Jelly Groove Go Your Own Way (Radio Edit)


Track B5 incorrectly titled "Because Loving You"
Made in Greece.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 201364204133
  • Rights Society: AEPI

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All