Various ‎– Top Hits Top 100 Summer Edition

Mostiko ‎– 22 206852
4 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Iio Rapture
1-2 JJ Smoothie* 2 People
1-3 Riva Feat. Dannii Minogue Who Do You Love Now
1-4 Orion Too Hope And Wait
1-5 4 Strings Take Me Away (Into The Night)
1-6 Flesh & Bones Rigor Mortis (I Love You)
1-7 DJ Philip Moments
1-8 Zippora See The Sun
1-9 Jakatta So Lonely
1-10 DJ Melvin L.O.I.S.
1-11 Nightflyer* Voyage Voyage
1-12 Minimalistix Close Cover
1-13 FTW Children
1-14 DJ Gert Vs Marcel Woods Once Upon A Time
1-15 Petra (4) Angel
1-16 Ultra Free
1-17 Armin van Buuren Perpetuous Dreamer
1-18 Norman Bass How Do You Like Bass
1-19 DJ Kriss (2) Clear Your Mind
1-20 Nash Vs Reezze* Goodnight Ravers
1-21 DJ Hercio* It's Time For DJ Hercio
1-22 Futur Breeze* Temple Of Dreams
1-23 Frank T. Wallace Singers Ko.yaa.nis.qatsi
1-24 Electro Kid* Three O Three
1-25 Incense No Way Back
2-1 Cisko Kid* Pistoleros
2-2 ATB You're Not Alone
2-3 Marcel Woods De Bom 2002
2-4 Montini Traxx The Sounds Of Innocence On (Ian Van Dahl Remix)
Remix – Ian Van Dahl
2-5 Gee Rossi Music From The Inside
2-6 Airwave Another Dimension
2-7 DJ Jurgen One Step Away
2-8 Woods* & Walt Te Quiero
2-9 Tiny K* Three Times A DJ
2-10 Jazz Berri* Jazz Berri Eyes
2-11 DJ Gert Scream Give Me Some More
2-12 Hand Of Trance Bladerunner
2-13 Subsunday Do Not Resist
2-14 Dust (5) I Can Feel The Love Inside
2-15 Unknown Artist Sweet Dreams
2-16 Plastic Boy Silver Bath
2-17 Reeloop Fucking Society
2-18 Jan Wayne Meets Lena (2) Total Eclipse Of The Heart
2-19 Prism (3) Edge Of Heaven
2-20 Systematic Parts Vs Autumn Leaves* Don't Walk Away
2-21 My Noize Feel It
2-22 Libbie If I Tell You
2-23 Shelley I Will Follow You
2-24 Soho (3) Flyin' Madness Vocal
2-25 The Moon Shake It
3-1 DJ BoozyWoozy Party Affair
3-2 Solid Solution Logical Song
3-3 E-Ject Hard To Say I'm Sorry
3-4 Desperation Our Reservation (DJ Jan Vs Vandueren Rmx Radio Edit)
Remix – DJ Jan, Vandueren*
3-5 R.O.O.S. Instant Moments
3-6 Cherrymoon Traxx* Gate Crasher
3-7 Technohead Vs E-Ject I Want To Be A Hippy (2002 Remix)
Remix – E-Ject
3-8 Marc Acardipane Feat. Dick Rules I Like It Loud
3-9 Jones And Stephenson* The First Rebirth (Liquid Overdose Remix)
Remix – Liquid Overdose
3-10 Bass Clann I'm So High
3-11 Retro Junky Played By The DJ
3-12 DJ Yoeri The Reality And The Future
3-13 House Of Fun Call Me And Fuck Me
3-14 M&G* Trance Solvation
3-15 Frank T.R.A.X. Nebuchan (O.R.G.A.N. Mix)
Remix – O.R.G.A.N.
3-16 Thomazz Work Me (Treated Mix)
3-17 Fizmo Sexy Motherfucker (Get On The Floor Mix)
3-18 DJ Millow Can You Hear Me
3-19 DJ Decoy & Roy* Innerlife (Nord Vs Bonka Remix)
Remix – Bonka*, Nord
3-20 Chumi DJ Presents Limite No Reason (Radio Mix)
3-21 Solid Solution Da Solid Style (Hard Mix)
3-22 Showtek Controller
3-23 Poltertec Makumania
3-24 Pascal Feliz O.D.
3-25 VDP Project Red & Blue
4-1 Transfer Possession
4-2 Milk & Sugar Vs JP Young* Love Is In The Air
4-3 Hermes House Band Country Roads
4-4 Edvika Once In A Lifetime
4-5 Tina Bride (Get Another) Girlfriend
4-6 The Red Devil Anthem We Need The Maximum
4-7 Punk City Mission
4-8 Kooki Imagination
4-9 Goodfellas* Soul Heaven
4-10 Marisa Turner What I Want
4-11 Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive 2002
4-12 Technotronic Runaway Blues
4-13 Spiller Cry Baby
4-14 Continental Vibe Bring Me Joy
4-15 Bridget Bones Vibe
4-16 Mory Klein Cap To The Bass
4-17 Molella Love Lasts Forever
4-18 DJ Creator House Of Frankenstein
4-19 DJ Franco The Darkside
4-20 Shane Too Late To Turn (DJ Gary Remix)
Remix – DJ Gary
4-21 Steve Moreley* Sacred City (FTW Mix)
Remix – FTW
4-22 Heaven's Cry Till Tears Do Us Part
4-23 Maxtreme My House
4-24 Madelyne A Deeper Love
4-25 Absence Be One

Companies, etc.



For the title of track 3-7 is printed: 'I Want To Be A Hippy' on this release, while on the singles always 'I Wanna Be A Hippy' is mentioned.

There is a mistake in the artist and title of track 3-20. 'Chumi DJ Presents" is mentioned as artist instead of "Chumi DJ Presents Limite" and "Limite No Reason (Radio Mix)" is mentioned as track title instead of "No Reason (Radio Mix)".

For track 4-1 the artist is wrongly mentioned as track title and the track title is wrongly mentioned as artist.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 714221 012316
  • Rights Society: SABAM