Various ‎– Top Selection 4

Mars Records (8) ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 E-Rotic Queen Of Light
A2 Touche* What Can I Say
A3 DJ Mendez Razor Tongue
A4 Vengaboys Shalala Lala
A5 N-Sync* Bye Bye Bye
A6 Lutricia McNeal When The Morning Comes
A7 Lene Marlin Where I'm Headed
A8 Yellow Mellow Foreign Affair
B9 Universal Voice If You Believe
B10 Ace Of Base Hallo Hallo
B11 Steps Say You'll Be Mine
B12 Sting Desert Rose (Single Original)
B13 Garsia I Magic
B14 Five Don't Wanna Let You Go
B15 Kim Lukas Let It Be The Night
B16 Mirah (6) Gotta Go Home


На початку запису звучить наступний текст: "Фирма Mars Records представляет новый супер сборник самых популярных песен сезона Top Selection часть 4. В него вошли: (йде перелік кількох гуртів зі збірки та уривки представлених пісень), и многое другое. Новый супер сборник Top Selection часть 4 можно приобрести в торговых представительствах фирмы Mars Records. Mega Star Collection."

Also available another pirate version with some differences in the design.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 601250 111025
  • Barcode (String): 4601250111025

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Various Top Selection 4(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Mars Records (8) none Ukraine 2000 Sell This Version