Various ‎– Totaldance / Clubb Attack (2 DVD In 1)

DVD, DVD-Video, Compilation, PAL, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Plummet Damaged 3:18
A2 Planet Funk Who Said (Stuck In The UK) 3:42
A3 Brooklyn Bounce Bring It Back 3:38
A4 Warp Brothers We Will Survive 3:47
A5 Moguai U Know Y 4:00
A6 Ian Van Dahl Reason 3:23
A7 French Affair Sexy 3:51
A8 Karaja She Moves (La La La) 3:33
A9 DJ Sammy Sunlight 4:04
A10 Novaspace Time After Time 3:45
A11 Milk Inc. In My Eyes 2:50
A12 2 Heads Out Of The City 3:21
A13 DB Boulevard Point Of View 3:50
A14 Darude Feel The Beat 4:12
A15 Groove Coverage Moonlight Shadow 2:55
A16 PPK ResuRection 3:26
A17 Kosheen Catch 3:23
A18 N-Trance Set You Free 4:16
A19 Lasgo Alone 3:46
A20 Mint Royale Sexiest Man In Jamaica 3:19
A21 Deepswing* In The Music 4:06
A22 Melanie C I Turn To You 4:12
A23 Kai Tracid Too Many Times 3:54
A24 Voodoo And Serano* Blood Is Pumpin' 3:32
A25 Snap* Rhythm Is A Dancer 2003 3:18
A26 Jam and Spoon* Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music)
Featuring – Plavka
Clubb Attack
B1 Breeezze Feat. DJ Peran* Out Of My Life 3:34
B2 666 Alarma! 3:26
B3 Milk Inc. La Vache 3:22
B4 Zhi-Vago Celebrate (The Love) 3:54
B5 Klubbheads Kickin' Hard 3:00
B6 Sequential One My Love Is Hot 3:19
B7 Sound De-Zign Happiness 3:07
B8 Interactive Who Is Elvis 3:51
B9 Bass Bumpers The Music's Got Me 3:36
B10 3-Force Secrets 3:36
B11 The Outhere Brothers La La La Hey Hey 3:13
B12 KK Project* I Like To Move It 3:26
B13 Koala Eternity Is Past 3:29
B14 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam - The Sequel 3:06
B15 Justine Earp OOO Lalala 3:20
B16 Scotty Don't Stop (The Party) 3:15
B17 SSL 9000 Arrival 3:23
B18 Chiara Nowhere To Run 3:29
B19 Quench Dreams 3:42
B20 Groove Solution Magic Melody 2:35


the ultimate party dvd

Pirate DVD-10 (DS SL) disc. Manufactured for sale in Russia.
One side contains Various - Totaldance Volume III.
Other side contains Various - Clubb Attack.

Copyright protection : n/a
Region(s) : All

Totaldance side:
Capacity: 4356 MB (4.25 GB)
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4:3) 25.00fps (Maximum bit rate: 9400kbps)
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 384kbps

Clubb Attack side:
Capacity: 4003 MB (3.91 GB)
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4:3) 25.00fps (Maximum bit rate: 8000kbps)
Audio #1: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 192 Kbps
Audio #2: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6 channels 224 Kbps

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): A-116-01
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): A-116-02