Various ‎– Totally Wired 10

Acid Jazz ‎– JAZID LP 72
Totally Wired – 10
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Time And Space Time And Space Theme
Drums – Johnny La ThangueGuitar – Keith Moore (6)Keyboards [Fender Rhodes] – Robert CarterKeyboards, Mixed By – Jim WellmanPercussion – LascellesSaxophone, Flute – Mike Smith (3)Trombone – Dennis RollinsWritten-By – Wellman*, Smith*
A2 Jon Lucien Would You Believe In Me
Producer, Written-By – Jon Lucien
A3 Corduroy The Corduroy Orgasm Club
Engineer – John LakerProducer, Written-By – Corduroy
A4 One Creed The Ladder
Bass, Lead Guitar – Segs (4)Producer – One CreedWritten-By – Horner (2), Richardson (3)
A5 Cloud 9* Real Gone, Turn It On
Engineer – Damien Asker-BrownKeyboards – Lyn AustinProducer – Mark BrydonVocals – Elvis ChambersWritten-By – Austin*, Brydon*
A6 The Whole Thing 'S All In
Bass – Jerry MeehanDidgeridoo – Wallis BuchananDrums – Jan KincaidEngineer – John LakerGuitar – Phil HudsonMixed By – Steve ParrProducer, Saxophone, Keyboards, Written-By – Mike Smith (3)Trombone – Dennis RollinsTrumpet – Gerard Presencer
B1 Esperanto Sweet Feelings
Backing Vocals – Selina (10)Bass – Mike McEvoy*Cuica – Booey Gallagher*Engineer – Alex Osmon*Guitar – Mark Van Der Gooch*Percussion – Paul GunterProducer, Keyboards, Written-By – Cyrille McCammon*Saxophone – Jacko PeakTrumpet – Damon Brown (2)Vocals – Norman Anderson
B2 Harvey Averne Barrio Band Cucaraca Macara
Producer, Written-By – Harvey Averne
B3 The Quiet Boys Never Change
Keyboards [Rhodes], Organ – Alastair GavinProducer – Chris BangsWritten-By – Gavin*, Bangs*
B4 Wizards Of Ooze The Bone
Producer, Written-By – A Horse A Bucket And A Spoon
B5 Emperor's New Clothes* Nature Never Repeats Itself
Engineer – Damien Asker-BrownProducer – Emperor's New Clothes*Written-By – E.N.C.*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018615 907213
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): JAZID LP 72 A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): JAZID LP 72 B2

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAZID 72CD Various Totally Wired 10(CD, Comp) Acid Jazz JAZID 72CD UK 1993 Sell This Version
JAZID LP 72 Various Totally Wired 10(LP, Comp, W/Lbl, Sti) Acid Jazz JAZID LP 72 UK 1993 Sell This Version
Menu.19, MO-004, PSCR-5026 Various The Voice Of Totally Wired Vol.2(CD, Comp) Trattoria, Mo' Music, Polystar Menu.19, MO-004, PSCR-5026 Japan 1993 Sell This Version