Various ‎– Totally Wired 7

Acid Jazz ‎– JAZIDLP 43, Acid Jazz ‎– JAZID LP43
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mother Earth Theme From Riot On 103rd Street
Producer – Edward Piller*Written-By – Piller*, Corcoran*, Bartholomew*, Bunn*
A2 Subterraneans Taurus Woman
Engineer – Tim Dog (2)Featuring – Jonzi*, Mardou FoxProducer – M & M Music FactoryWritten-By – Nelson*, Beesley Jnr.*
A3 The Grand Oral Disceminator That's How It Is
Producer – Maxi JazzWritten-By – M. Jazz*
A4 The Untouchable Machine Shop Machine Shop (Pt. 1)
Producer – Joe Nieves*Written-By – Denmark, Nieves*
B1 Alice Clark Don't You Care
Arranged By, Conductor – Ernie WilkinsProducer – Bob ShadWritten By – Hebb
B2 Sunship Sunship
Producer – Ceri EvansWritten-By – Evans*
B3 The Quiet Boys Sim Thing
Featuring – KAZProducer – Chris BangsWritten By – BriscoeWritten-By – Bangs*
B4 Vibraphonic Believe In Me
Producer – Richard Marcangelo, Roger BeaujolaisWritten-By – Beaujolais*
B5 Mark Dimmond A Change Had Better Come
Producer – Mark DimmondWritten-By – Dimmond*

Companies, etc.



A1: Basshead Music
A2: MCA Music/Copyright Control
A3: Copyright Control
A4: Copyright Control
B1: Warner Chappell Music
B2: Copyright Control
B3: Copyright Control
B4: Copyright Control
B5: Vev Publishing

℗ & © Acid Jazz 1991
Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018615 904311
  • Label Code: LC 7388
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): JAZIDLP-43-A1 * MAX SIMON-THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): JAZIDLP-43-B1 * SIMON-THE EXCHANGE MAX

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAZID CD43 Various Totally Wired 7(CD, Comp) Acid Jazz JAZID CD43 UK 1991 Sell This Version
JAZIDLP 43, JAZID LP43 Various Totally Wired 7(LP, Comp, W/Lbl) Acid Jazz, Acid Jazz JAZIDLP 43, JAZID LP43 UK 1991 Sell This Version