Various ‎– Totally Wired Eleven

Acid Jazz ‎– JAZID LP101
Totally Wired – eleven
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The James Taylor Quartet 3 Mile Island
Bass – Gary CrockettDrums – Neil RobinsonGuitar – David Taylor (2)Organ, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Moog] – James TaylorPercussion – Basil IsaacProducer – J.T.Q.*Saxophone – John Wilmott*Trombone – Paul Taylor (3)Trumpet – Barbara Snow
A2 A Forest Mighty Black Fresh In My Mind
Producer – Michael Reinboth
A3 Alice Clark Never Did I Ever Stop Loving You
Orchestrated By, Arranged By, Conductor – Ernie WilkinsProducer – Bob Shad
B1 Freak Power Freakin'
Engineer – S. Thornton*Producer – Norman Cook
B2 Pleasure (4) Joyous
B3 Square Window Theme From Millennium Falcon
Keyboards – Ski*Percussion – Simon RichmondProducer – D. Oakenfull*Producer, Mixed By, Drums – Andrew MissinghamVoice – Nad Mental
C1 Children Of Judah To The Bone (Let's Get Stoned)
Bass – Graham Sibridgerr*Drums – Sharpe*, Manassah Abate*Engineer [Production And Mix] – Alex OsmanGuitar – Gareth TaskerKeyboards – Cyril McCammonProducer, Mixed By – The Sons Of Judah*Vocals – Donna GardierVocals, Percussion – Barrie Sharpe*
C2 Ghost (An Underdog Production) Who Me?
Engineer – Roger BenouProducer, Mixed By – The Underdog*
C3 Monsieur Kamayatsu Monsieur Taylor's New Brand
Featuring – James Taylor, The Brand New Heavies
D1 Skunkhour Do You Like It
Producer – Skunkhour
D2 Mondo Grosso Anger (Club Mix)
Alto Saxophone, Flute – Hidehito Otsuka*Co-producer – Shuya OkinoPiano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Clavinet – Hajime YoshizawaProducer, Bass [Fender], Guitar, Electronic Drums [Beats] – Shinichi OsawaRap – B-Band J*Remix – Norman CookSoprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Masato Nakamura
D3 Samuel Purdey Clever Girl
Backing Vocals – Ben Addison, Scott AddisonBass – Robbie GordonClavinet [Wurlitzer], Tenor Saxophone – Michael Smith*Percussion – Booie GallagherProducer, Drums – Barney HurleyProducer, Lead Vocals – Gavin DoddsTenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Gary BarnacleTrumpet – Jon Thirkell*
D4 The Quiet Boys Astral Space
Producer – Chris Bangs



A Collection From Acid Jazz Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5018615910114

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAZID 101 LP Various Totally Wired 11(2xLP, Comp, TP) Acid Jazz JAZID 101 LP UK 1994 Sell This Version
JAZID CD101 Various Totally Wired Eleven(CD, Comp) Acid Jazz JAZID CD101 UK 1994 Sell This Version