Various ‎– Träumereien Am Kamin

Deutsche Grammophon ‎– 3335 652
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Festival Strings Lucerne Air Aus Der Orchestersuite Nr. 3 D-dur BWV 1068
Composed By – Bach*Leader – Rudolf Baumgartner
A2 Berliner Philharmoniker Romanze (Andante) Aus »Eine Kleine Nachtmusik« G-dur KV 525
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus MozartDirected By – Herbert von Karajan
A3 David Oistrach Romanze Für Violine Und Orchester F-dur Op. 50
Composed By – Ludwig van BeethovenDirected By – Sir Eugene GoossensOrchestra – Royal Philharmonic Orchestra*Violin – David Oistrach
A4 Berliner Philharmoniker Elegie Aus Der Streicherserenade C-dur Op. 48
Composed By – Peter Tschaikowsky*Directed By – Herbert von Karajan
B1 Eduard Kaufmann Adagio G-moll Für Streicher Und Orgel
Adapted By – Remo GiazottoComposed By – Tommaso Albinoni*Leader – Rudolf BaumgartnerOrchestra – Royal Philharmonic Orchestra*Organ – Eduard Kaufmann
B2 Igor Oistrach Adagio Aus Dem Violinkonzert Nr. 1 G-moll Op. 26
Composed By – Max BruchLeader – David OistrachOrchestra – Royal Philharmonic Orchestra*Violin – Igor Oistrach
B3 Camerata Adacemica Des Salzburger Mozarteums* Andante Aus Dem Klavierkonzert Nr. 21 C-dur KV 467
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus MozartSoloist, Directed By – Géza Anda
B4 Berliner Philharmoniker Valse Trista Op. 44
Composed By – Jean SibeliusDirected By – Herbert von Karajan

Companies, etc.



B3: Peters
B4: Breitkopf & Härtel
no publisher stated for the rest of the tracks

℗ Polydor International GmbH
© 1980 Polydor International GmbH

Printed in West Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All