Various ‎– Trance Europe Express 5

Volume ‎– TEEXCD 005
2 × CD, Promo, Compilation


1-01 Glamorous Hooligan Breakin' Knees (Revenge Of The 23 Stone Bodypopper)
1-02 Ian Pooley Picture Palace
1-03 Orlando Voorn Solar System
1-04 Andrea Parker Unconnected
1-05 DJ Trace The Beacon
1-06 Buckfunk 3000 The Return Of Alphonzo
1-07 The Advent City Limits
1-08 Random Logic Katafolko
1-09 As One Doctrine To Dance
1-10 Cristian Vogel Doke
1-11 Future 3 Vasa K (Remix)
2-1 B.Low Where Are You Coming From
2-2 Zulutronic Zulupetic
2-3 Outcast Peach Taxi
2-4 Marshall Jefferson And Lumpheads, The* A New State Of Being
2-5 Carl Cox The Other Side
2-6 Slam Soul Power
2-7 Russ Gabriel Rare Is The Groove
2-8 Killer Loop Genre
2-9 Slab Rabbit's Moon (Squelch Mix)
2-10 Doctor Rockit Take Off
2-11 Stasis But Not Quite
2-12 Neil Landstrumm Eavesdropper


Promo did not come with the book. Front of the insert (the art and title) is a sticker which peels away from the back of the insert where the track listing and release/label information is. Came in a clear plastic sleeve rather than a CD case.

There are 2 typos in the track list. "Zulupetic" is spelled "Zulupeti" and "Vasa K (Remix)" is just listed as "Remix".

Both discs look like what the discs of the proper release would look like, but have "FOR PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY" stamped on them.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TEEXLP 005 Various Trance Europe Express 5(6xLP, Comp) Volume TEEXLP 005 UK 1996 Sell This Version
TEEX MC 005 Various Trance Europe Express 5(2xCass, Comp) Volume TEEX MC 005 UK 1996 Sell This Version
teexcd 005, TEEXCD 005 Various Trance Europe Express 5(2xCD, Comp + Box) Volume, Volume teexcd 005, TEEXCD 005 UK 1997 Sell This Version