Various ‎– Transcore 2

KM (2) ‎– 0104
Cassette, Partially Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Witchcraft (4) Haunted
A2 Planetary Funk vol.2* In From The Day
A3 Trash + Burn T.A. 140
A4 Down Underground DJ-Re-Do
A5 Clementine Syn Son
A6 Lunar Module Mental Acid Trilogy
A7 Jan Pravda Tender Trip
A8 Sound To Light Nasty News
A9 Over Dog 94* No Basics
A10 DJ Repete Imortal Kombat
A11 Kirlian The Angel Of Death
A12 Baphomet The Force
B1 Terminator Benelux Red Alert
B2 Supersry* Teenage Hijinx
B3 Conquer War Path
B4 Spining Atoms* FF-Wind (Kinesic Mix)
B5 Mindscape Plasma
B6 A & E Department* Chugg'a'Fukka
B7 Theatre Of Acid Act IV
B8 Machine* In The Machine
Remix [Uncredited] – GTO
B9 Bass X Quartz
B10 CBX Project* Dr. Futtog Strikes Back

Companies, etc.



On The Inlay cover written:
Дизайн и печать издательства "БЛИЦ-ИНФОРМ". тел. 513-2718

A3 titled as "Ta 140"
A4 crdited to "Australian Ep" and titled as "DJ-Re-Do Down Underground"
A8 titled to "Nastey News"
A10 credited to "Lethal Enforcer" and titled as "Immortal Combat"
A11 credited to "The Angel Of Death" and titled as "Kirlian"
B4 titled as "FF Wind Kinesic Mix"
B6 titled as "Chugg "A" Fukka"

Copy of DJ Olive (2) - Transcore Version 2.0 - 200 % X-Tatic

Some tracks are unmixed because the tracklisting was changed. Unmixed places: tracks A11-A12; B1-B2.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4625431659 603
  • Barcode (String): 4625431659603