Various ‎– Trashy & Catchy My Dear Watson! - 10 Garage Shots From The Froggy Nation! Vol. 2

Larsen Recordz ‎– LZ 052
Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Squares Hurricane
Written-By – Day*
A2 Turkey Necks Gooberhoney
A3 Splash Four* I Can See But You Don't Know
A4 Blue Devils* Troubles In My Mind
Written-By – Blue D.*
A5 Little Searchers* Fashion Conscious
Written-By – Barrett*
B1 The Splinters (2) Yea Yea Baby
B2 Greenfish* Planet Zeta
Written-By – Greenfish*
B3 The Linkers (2) One Step Closer To You
Written-By – Mohr*
B4 The Cab (2) Somewhere
Guest, Organ – Jocelyn*Written By – Bachelier, Dieval, Pichard
B5 Beach Bitches* Until My Baby's Gone
Written-By [Uncredited] – Beach Bitches*

Companies, etc.


  • Photography [Little Searchers] – B. Loirat
  • Photography [The Cab] – A. Gerber
  • Photography [The Splinters] – St. Janin
  • Photography [Turkey Necks, Blue Devils] – Tenso De Leto


The Larsen fanzine's quintessence

A1 recorded at Toe Rag in 1993, originally performed by The Prisoners; Unreleased track
A2 recorded in 1994, Unreleased track
A3 recorded at Toe Rag in 1995, originally performed by Equals; taken from 7" Larsen LZ 030
A4 recorded at Toe Rag in 1995, Unreleased track
A5 recorded at Sibem'Hall and mixed at Crescendo, 1996, Unreleased track
B1 recorded at Larsen in 1997, originally performed by Skatalites; Unreleased track
B2 recorded at Greenstudio in 1997, Unreleased track
B3 recorded at Le Chalet in 1998, originally performed by Miracle Workers; Unreleased track
B4 recorded at Velennes in 1998, Unreleased track
B5 recorded at Coloursound in 1998, Unreleased track

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Runout): AF 13865/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Runout): AF 13866/A