Various ‎– Treasury...

Hypnobeat ‎– 3444-2, Hypnobeat ‎– CD 3444-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Silence Gift The Awakening Of The Astral Sleep
Guitar – Christian BerghoffGuitar, Bass – Thomas BaumhoffKeyboards, Computer – Oliver Fritz GoetzPerformer [Silence Gift:] – Christian Berghoff, Florian Valentin Schäfer, Oliver Fritz Goetz, Thomas BaumhoffRecorded By, Mixed By – Bobby BachingerVocals – Florian Valentin SchäferWritten-By – Silence Gift
2 The Northern Territories Hypnotized
Performer [The Northern Territories:] – Alexander Ericson*, Stefan SääfVocals, Keyboards, Programmed By [Programming] – Alexander Ericson*Vocals, Programmed By [Programming] – Stefan SääfWritten-By – Alexander Ericson*
3 Twice A Man Flat Land
Performer [Twice A Man:] – Dan Söderqvist, Karl GaslebenProducer – M. Pölsch*, Twice A ManWritten-By – Dan Söderqvist, Jocke Söderqvist, Karl Gasleben
4 Anne Clark Elegy For A Lost Summer (Live)
Guitar – Gordon ReanyMixed By [Live-Mix By] – Michael BauerPercussion – Michelle ChowrimootooPerformer [Anne Clark Band:] – Anne Clark, Gordon Reany, Martyn Bates, Michelle Chowrimootoo, Paul Downing (3)Programmed By [Programming] – Paul Downing (3)Vocals – Anne ClarkVocals, Tin Whistle – Martyn BatesWritten-By – Anne Clark, Paul Downing (3)
5 Chandeen Fire And Water (Live)
Keyboards, Programmed By [Programming] – Harald LöwyMixed By [Live-Mix By] – Alex Henninger*Performer [Chandeen:] – Antje Schulz, Harald Löwy, Stephanie HärichVocals – Antje Schulz, Stephanie HärichWritten-By – Schulz*, Löwy*
6 Love Is Colder Than Death Veronensis
Arranged By – Maik Hartung, Susann HeinrichDrums, Keyboards – Andy PorterKeyboards, Guitar – Maik HartungPerformer [Love Is Colder Than Death:] – Andy Porter, Maik Hartung, Susann HeinrichRecorded By, Mixed By – Jochen Müller*Voice [Voices] – Susann HeinrichWritten-By – Traditional
7 Silke Bischoff The Letter (Synthesizer Version)
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Frank SchwerPerformer [Silke Bischoff:] – Axel Kretschmann, Felix Flaucher, Frank SchwerProgrammed By [Electronic Programming] – Axel KretschmannVocals, Lyrics By – Felix FlaucherWritten-By – Silke Bischoff
8 White Rose Transmission Street Of Flowers
Guitar – Adrian BorlandKeyboards – Florian BratmannPerformer [White Rose Transmission:] – Adrian Borland, Carlo van Putten, Florian BratmannVoice – Carlo van PuttenWritten-By – Adrian Borland
9 Camouflage Winter
Instruments, Technician [Studio] – Heiko MailePerformer [Camouflage:] – Heiko Maile, Marcus MeynProducer – Heiko MaileVocals – Marcus MeynWritten-By – Adrian Borland
10 De/Vision Blue Moon (Moonwalker Mix By Heiko Maile)
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Marcus*, Thomas*Performer [De/Vision:] – Marcus*, Steffen*, Thomas*Remix, Producer, Arranged By – Heiko MaileVocals, Keyboards – Steffen*Written-By – De/Vision
11 Delerium Flowers Become Screens (Radio Edit)
Instruments [Ambient And Rhythmic Auditory Sculpture] – Bill Leeb, Rhys FulberMixed By, Edited By – Greg ReelyPerformer [Delerium:] – Bill Leeb, Kristy Thirsk, Rhys FulberProducer – Bill Leeb, Rhys FulberProducer [Produced With] – Greg ReelyVocals [Angelic] – Kristy ThirskWritten-By – Leeb*, Thirsk*, Fulber*
12 Psyche (2) If You Believe (Radio Remix By J. Venus)
Performer [Psyche:] – Darrin HussRemix – J. Venus*Written-By – Darrin Huss, Stephen Huss
13 The Cain Principle Crystal Rainbow
Keyboards – Nils ManderaPerformer [The Cain Principle:] – Markus Lautenbach, Nils ManderaRecorded By, Mixed By – SPOK!*Vocals – Markus LautenbachWritten-By – Markus Lautenbach, Nils Mandera
14 Soul Whirling Somewhere Sealing
Mixed By – Michael*, Sam RosenthalPerformer [Soul Whirling Somewhere:], Vocals, Instruments – Michael PlasterWritten-By – Michael Plaster
15 Beautiful Pea Green Boat Maremma
Engineer – Graeme HughesGuitar – Olivier DaoMusic By – Ian Williams (2)Performer [Beautiful Pea Green Boat:] – Clio Padovani, Ian Williams (2), Olivier DaoProducer, Arranged By – Beautiful Pea Green BoatVocals – Clio PadovaniWritten-By – Ian Williams (2), Traditional

Companies, etc.



Issued in a transparent jewel case including 8-page folded booklet.

[back sleeve]
[C]+[P] 1996 Hypnobeat Records
Distributed worldwide by:
Benelux/Rough Trade BV
Brazil/Cri Du Chat
Greece Hitch Hike
Mexico/Opcion Sonica
Sweden/Hot Stuff
Switzerland/Rec Rec
Distributed in Germany by Indigo

[Track details from booklet inside]
Track 1:
Taken from the CDS 'No Sense'.
Recorded at Sunhouse Studio, Nürnberg.
[C] & [P] 1995 Hypnobeat Rec.

Track 2:
Taken from the album 'Midnight Ambulance'.
[P] 1994 Modern Music, [C] Dark Wings

Track 3:
Taken from the album 'From A Northern Shore'.
Recorded at Ljudsparet GBG.
[C] 1989 Edition Yellow Works, [P] Yellow Musikproduktion

Track 4:
Previously unreleased live version, recorded live at Hamburg, Docks. 29/10/95.
Original version was released on the CDS 'Elegy For A Lost Summer'.
[C] & [P] 1995 SPV Recordings

Track 5:
Previously unreleased live version, recorded live at Frankfurt, Batschkapp, 1/10/95.
Original version was released on the EP 'Light Within Time'.
[C] 1995 Hyperium Rec., published by Alstermusikverlag

Track 6:
Taken from the album 'Mental Traveller'.
Recorded and mixed at Megasound Tonstudio, Eckental.
[C] & [P] 1992 Hyperium Rec.

Track 7:
Previously unreleased version, original song was released on the album 'To Protect & To Serve'.
Recorded and mixed at Kinderzimmer Studio, Ditzingen.
[C] & [P] 1996 Silke Bischoff/I.N.R.I. Rec.

Track 8:
Taken from the album 'White Rose Transmission'.
Recorded at KK Studio, mixed at Alien Style, Bremen.
[C] & [P] 1995 Strange Ways Records

Track 9:
Previously unreleased, recorded and mixed at The House Of Mr. Mendoza, Hamburg 1995.
Published by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP), Camouflage Courtesy of BMG Ariola Hamburg.
(In the year 2007 released on the Camouflage Compilation Archive #01)

Track 10:
Previously unreleased remix, original song was released on the album 'Unversed In Love'.
Remixed, produced, arranged at The House Of Mr. Mendoza, Hamburg.
[C] 1996 Strange Ways Records, published by Alstermusikverlag

Track 11:
Taken from the CDS 'Incantation/Flowers Become Screens'.
Recorded and mixed at Cryogenics Studio, Vancouver.
[C] & [P] 1995 Nettwerk Productions Ltd, licensed by Synthetic Symphony, SPV GmbH

Track 12:
Previously unreleased remix, original song was released on the album 'Daydream Avenue'.
[C] & [P] 1991 SPV Records

Track 13:
Taken from the EP 'My Burning Obsession'.
Recorded and mixed at Peppermint-Park-Studio, Hannover.
[C] 1994 Dark Star, published by Strange Ways Records

Track 14:
Taken from the album 'Everyone Will Eventually Leave You'.
Mixed at Lush Garden, Los Angeles, published by Seireeien Music.
[C] & [P] 1995 Projekt Records, licensed by Hyperium Rec.

Track 15:
Taken from the compilation 'Maremma & Other Stories'.
Remixed in 1995.
[C] & [P] 1995 Slaughterback, licensed by Discordia

1st cat# appears on booklet backside & spine.
2nd cat# appears on back sleeve.

Printed durations (they sometimes don't matching actual durations listed above):
Track 1: 3:20,
Track 2: 4:32,
Track 3: 4:47,
Track 4: 4:42,
Track 5: 5:15,
Track 6: 3:33,
Track 7: 3:24,
Track 8: 5:36,
Track 9: 5:09,
Track 10: 7:15,
Track 11: 4:22,
Track 12: 3:36,
Track 13: 5:36,
Track 14: 4:19,
Track 15: 7:34.

Total running time: 74:00.

[additional info]
The compilation was distributed since March 1997 via the SPV GmbH.
These pressings have a sticker with a new barcode & cat# (4001617043226 / SPV 084-04322).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Back Sleeve [Text]): 4 015698 344424
  • Barcode (Back Sleeve [Scanned]): 4015698344424
  • Barcode (SPV's Sticker [Text]): 4 001617 043226
  • Barcode (SPV's Sticker [Scanned]): 4001617043226
  • Matrix / Runout: BOD HYPE 3444-2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L357
  • Mould SID Code (Variation 1): IFPI 5207
  • Mould SID Code (Variation 2): IFPI 5204
  • Label Code: LC 3235
  • Rights Society: GEMA