Various ‎– Tribute To The Beatles Reggae Style

Trojan Records ‎– Tall 501
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Box Set


A1 Dandy* Yesterday
A2 John Holt Hey Jude
A3 The Israelites Come Together
A4 Phyllis Dillon Something
A5 Nicky Thomas Let It Be
A6 Anonymously Yours Get Back
A7 Joe's All Stars Hey Jude
A8 Keith Lynn & Byron Lee And The Dragonaires My Sweet Lord
B1 Del Davis World Without Love
B2 The Maytals Give Peace A Chance
B3 The Crystalites Lady Madonna
B4 Nicky Thomas Isn't It A Pity
B5 Harry J. All Stars Don't Let Me Down
B6 Roslyn Sweet & The Paragons Blackbird Singing
B7 B.B. Seaton Eleanor Rigby
B8 Johnny Arthey Orchestra World Without Love
C1 Jackie Edwards Yesterday
C2 Ken Boothe My Love
C3 John Holt Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
C4 Johnny Arthey Orchestra Something
C5 The Rudies My Sweet Lord
C6 Marshall Williams Norwegian Wood
D1 Joyce Bond Ob La Di Ob La Da
D2 The Dynamites Hey Jude
D3 John Holt I Will
D4 Marcia Griffiths Don't Let Me Down
D5 Jackie Robinson (2) In My Life
D6 Jackie Robinson (2) In My Life (Version)
E1 Dobby Dobson Carry That Weight / More Weight
E2 Susan Cadogan Imagine
E3 Fitzroy Sterling My Sweet Lord
E4 The Mohawks Let It Be
E5 Susan Cadogan Something
E6 Errol Dunkley You Never Know (I'll Be Back)
E7 The Mohawks And I Love Her
F1 Sugar Minott All Day Night (A Hard Day's Night)
F2 Ernie Smith You Won't See Me
F3 Ken Lazarus My Sweet Lord
F4 Sharon Forrester Here Comes The Sun
F5 Desmond Dekker Blackbirds Singing
F6 Dawn Penn Here Comes The Sun
F7 The Heptones Ob La Di Ob La Da
F8 Tyrone Taylor Yesterday
F9 The Soulettes Let It Be


Comes in a heavy gatefold cardboard box. Including insert with liner notes & tracklisting.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 766126150110

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All