Various ‎– Triphoprisy

Squat Recordings ‎– SQULP 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fatboy Slim The Weekend Starts Here
A2 Bim Sherman / Groove Corporation Ghetto Prayer
A3 Blue Circle Line
B1 Ride Moonlight Medicine (Ride On The Wire Mix)
Remix – Portishead
B2 Fila Brazillia Harmonicas Are Shite
B3 Jhelisa Secret Place (Drum & Bass)
Remix – High Steppers
C1 Little Axe Back To The Crossroads
C2 Burning Bush Meditation Dub
C3 The Chemical Brothers If You Kling To Me I'll Klong To You
D1 The Angel What You About (Instrumental Mix)
D2 Rising High Collective feat. Plavka Move Ya (Born Free Mix)
Remix – Coldcut
D3 Sie & N:M Ratio Deep Blue
Mixed By – Howie B.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 019482 800119

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SQUCD 1 Various Triphoprisy(CD, Comp) Squat Recordings SQUCD 1 UK 1995 Sell This Version
none Various Triphoprisy(Cass, Comp, Promo) Squat Recordings none UK 1995 Sell This Version
SQUMC 1 Various Triphoprisy(Cass, Comp) Squat Recordings SQUMC 1 UK 1995 Sell This Version