Various ‎– Triple Crown -For Your Dance & Carlife-

Avex Trax ‎– AVCD-17218
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Svenson & Gielen The Beauty Of Silence (Pump Mix)
2 Paffendorf Be Cool (Club Mix)
3 Airscape L'Esperanza (Svenson Goes To The Love Parade Mix)
Remix – Svenson
4 System F Out Of The Blue (Original Mix)
5 Dirt Devils The Drill (Dirt Devils Cyber Trance Mix)
6 Barthezz Infected (Original Mix)
7 Novaspace Time After Time (Time Mix)
8 DJ Sammy Heaven (S'n'Y Radio Edit)
9 Dave Rodgers Let's Go To The Show ~ K2 The Automesse (New Generation 2003 Edit)
Edited By – Gun*, Honmax
10 Mega NRG Man Burning Desire (New Generation Remix)
Remix – New Generation (3)
11 Lolita (2) Far And Away With Love
12 Nathalie* Heartbeat
13 Niko (5) Speedway
14 Shinhwa Wild Eyes (Groove That Soul Mix)
Remix – Satoshi Hidaka (GTS)*
15 Sweetbox Read My Mind (Groove That Soul Remix)
Remix – Satoshi Hidaka (GTS)*
16 Myra (2) Step Into The Light (Love To Infinity Classic Radio Mix)
Remix – Love To Infinity
17 Da Buzz Wanna Be With Me?
GTS Special Medley
18-a GTS The Greatest Love Of All
18-b GTS Brand New World
18-c GTS Black & Rare Groove
18-d GTS Through The Fire