Various ‎– Trojan D.J. Box Set

Trojan Records ‎– TRBLP 004
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set, Limited Edition


A1 Big Youth Screaming Target
A2 U-Roy Festival Wise
A3 Shorty* Yamaha Skank
A4 Winston Williams (2) DJ's Choice
A5 I-Roy & The Jumpers (2) Hot Bomb
A6 Dennis Alcapone King Of Kings
A7 Dave Barker (2) I Got To Get Away
A8 Big Youth Pride And Joy Rock
B1 Lizzy Love Is A Treasure
B2 U-Roy The Tide Is High
B3 Scotty (2) Riddle I This
B4 I-Roy Blackman Time
B5 King Stitt & Andy Capp Herbsman (Shuffle)
B6 Blake Boy Cambodia
B7 Big Youth S 90 Skank
B8 Winston Prince Place Called Africa
B9 U-Roy Earthquake
C1 Scotty (2) Clean Race
C2 Dennis Alcapone Spanish Amigo
C3 I-Roy Buck And The Preacher
C4 Phillip Samuels Hot Stick Version
C5 Big Youth Be Careful
C6 U-Roy True True
C7 King Stitt Vigerton 2
C8 I-Roy Cow Town Skank
C9 Dennis Alcapone Teach The Children
D1 I-Roy Red Gold And Green
D2 Scotty (2) Draw Your Brakes
D3 Sir Lord Comic Jack Of My Trade
D4 Big Youth Moving Version
D5 King Iwah Give Me Power Version
D6 U-Roy Flashing My Whip
D7 King Stitt Fire Corner
D8 Dennis Alcapone Ripe Cherry
E1 Cat Campbell Hammering
E2 Charlie Ace Shock & Shake
E3 Herman* To The Fields
E4 Scotty (2) I Worry
E5 I-Roy Tripe Girl
E6 Big Youth Dreamland Version
E7 Dennis Alcapone The Great Woggie
E8 U-Roy Love I Tender
F1 Lloyd Young High Explotion
F2 Dave Barker (2) Wet Version
F3 Scotty (2) Children Children
F4 Lizzy The Right Song
F5 Big Youth The Killer
F6 Prince Heron Ten Commandments
F7 Dennis Alcapone DJ's Choice
F8 I-Roy Dr. Phibbs

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRBCD 004 Z, TRBCD 004 Various Trojan D.J. Box Set(3xCD, Comp + Box, Ltd) Trojan Records, Trojan Records TRBCD 004 Z, TRBCD 004 UK & Europe 1998 Sell This Version