Various ‎– True Detective (Music From the HBO Series)

Harvest ‎– 2547432896
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 Leonard Cohen Nevermind 4:39
A2 Lera Lynn The Only Thing Worth Fighting For 3:16
A3 Nick Cave & Warren Ellis All The Gold In California 2:26
A4 Lera Lynn Lately 3:57
A5 John Paul White What A Way To Go 3:06
A6 Lera Lynn My Least Favorite Life 3:29
A7 The Handsome Family Far From Any Road 2:48
B1 Alexandra Savior Risk (Demo) 4:00
B2 Cassandra Wilson Sign of Judgment 4:01
B3 Bob Dylan Rocks And Gravel 2:26
B4 Lera Lynn A Church In Ruins 2:51
B5 Bonnie "Prince" Billy Intentional Injury 2:24
B6 Lera Lynn It Only Takes One Shot 2:53
B7 S.I. Istwa* & Father John Misty The Angry River 2:55
C1 T-Bone Burnett The Psychosphere 3:50
C2 T-Bone Burnett The Lonely Tomb 1:40
C3 T-Bone Burnett I Remember 0:55
C4 T-Bone Burnett The Lowlands 1:18
C5 T-Bone Burnett The Secret Truth of the Universe 1:40
C6 T-Bone Burnett True Detective 2:00
C7 T-Bone Burnett The Flat Circle 4:42
C8 T-Bone Burnett The Little Children Suffer 2:36
C9 T-Bone Burnett The Tiara 2:33
D1 T-Bone Burnett The Yellow King Interrogation 1:45
D2 T-Bone Burnett The Munchausen Interrogation 2:41
D3 T-Bone Burnett William Childress 1:31
D4 T-Bone Burnett The Childress Family - The Psychosphere 1:49
D5 T-Bone Burnett The Beat - The Childress Family 2:17
D6 T-Bone Burnett True Detective 1:50
D7 T-Bone Burnett Carcosa 2:12
D8 T-Bone Burnett The Altar 4:46
D9 T-Bone Burnett The Psychosphere - Hart and Cohle 1:55


Black Friday Record Store Day 2015 exclusive. Limited to 2,500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602547432896