Various ‎– True Romance (Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, King Gold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hans Zimmer You're So Cool 3:40
A2 Charlie Sexton Graceland 3:25
A3 John Waite In Dreams 3:45
A4 Charles & Eddie Wounded Bird 5:10
A5 Nymphomania I Want Your Body 4:18
A6 Hans Zimmer Stars At Dawn 2:04
B1 Shelby Lynne I Need A Heart To Come Home To 4:20
B2 Delibes* Viens Mallika Sous Le Dome Edais
Arranged By – Howard BlakeComposed By – Delibes*
B3 Robert Palmer The Tender Trap 3:37
B4 Soundgarden Outshined 5:12
B5 Hans Zimmer Amid The Chaos Of The Day 4:54
B6 Chris Isaak Two Hearts 3:33


Limited Edition Box Set

This package includes Clarence inspired “king gold” vinyl
Hand Numbered and limited to 300

Box also includes the following exclusive extras:

• Dick Ritchie signed 8x10 (autographed by Michael Rapaport)
• 5 piece set of 1 inch studio-approved True Romance soft enamel pins
• Slipmat with original True Romance art
• Clarence inspired “king” sunglasses
• Alabama inspired malibu sunglasses
• Mock ‘Coming Home in a Bodybag’ VHS case
• Clarence’s Michigan drivers license recovered from Drexl’s lair
• Beverly Ambassador Hotel napkin with “You're So Cool” stamp
• “Greetings from Cancun” postcard with genuine 1992 Elvis postage stamp on reverse side
• Elliot Blitzer mugshot
• All items neatly housed inside a 12.75 x 12.75 collector’s box with matte black finish, hand numbered in gold ink out of 300, and featuring the iconic True Romance angel tattoo / logo in gold foil stamping.

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All