Various ‎– True To Trance 02

Afterglow Records ‎– AGRCD002
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Leon Bolier My Precious (Özgür Can Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Özgür CanWritten-By, Producer – Leon Bolier
1-2 Tiesto* Presents Allure The Loves We Lost (Tilt Mix)
Remix – Andy Moor, Mic Park*, TiltWritten-By, Producer – Tiesto*, Paula Cole
1-3 Santiago Nino* + Shawn Mistiska* Sympolce
Written-By, Producer – Santiago Nino*, Shawn Mitiska
1-4 Duende Luna Negra (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Antonio Munoz Moreno, Gregory Engelhardt, Thorsten Wittig
1-5 Sean Tyas Mirella (Rework)
Written-By, Producer – Sean Tyas
1-6 Kuffdam & Plant Dreammakers (Shog 2Faces Mix)
Remix – Shog 2Faces*Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – C. Terhoeven*, DJ Shog, E. Schmeier*Written-By, Producer – John Steven, Yiannis-Roberto Hadjicharalambous*
1-7 DJ Ton TB* Static Bullet (Odyssee Remix)
Remix – Odyssee (2)Written-By, Composed By – DJ To T.B.*, Erik De Koning
1-8 Above & Beyond Alone Tonight (Ronski Speed Dub)
Remix – Ronski Speed, Rough MullarWritten-By – Jono Grant, Paavo Siljamäki, Tony McGuiness*
1-9 Super8 vs. Tab* Helsinki Scorchin' (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Alex M.O.R.P.H*Written-By, Producer – Janne Mansnerus, Miika Eloranta
1-10 Haris C* Feat. Cyborg X (2) Momente
Producer [Additional Work] – Louis LoizouWritten-By, Producer – Haris Christodoulou
1-11 Mike Koglin vs. 7th Heaven* Sanctuary
Written-By, Producer – Alan Stott*, Mike Koglin
1-12 Miika Kuisma & Kenjido Okiru Basscore (Dallas Superstars Techcore Mix)
Remix – Dallas SuperstarsRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Heikki LiimatainenWritten-By – Miika Kuisma, Mika Lindstedt
1-13 Duderstadt Muhanjala (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Dirk & Marco Duderstadt*
2-1 Knarf FC* Fortune (Elektrokid vs. Dave Lambert Remix)
Remix – Elektrokid vs. Dave Lambert*Written-By [Traditional], Producer [Traditional] – Orff*Written-By, Producer – Gery Francois
2-2 Rob Mooney Feelin' Electro (Valentino Kanzyani Remix)
Engineer – Dave RobertsonRemix – Valentino KanzyaniWritten-By, Producer – Dave Robertson, Rob Mooney
2-3 Supermodels From Paris Keep On (JC1 Remix)
Remix – JC1Written-By, Producer – Heikki Liimatainen
2-4 Deepsky Feat Jes* Ghost (Filo & Peri Remix)
Producer – Jason Blum, J. Scott G.*Producer [V-synth Vocal Tweaks] – Jim StoutRemix – Filo & PeriVocals – Jes*Written-By – Jason Blum, Jes*, J. Scott G*
2-5 D-Light & Bissen* Feat. Victoria Gross Melting (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Georg Bissen, Victoria Gross
2-6 Johan Gielen Pres. Ijojs Physical Overdrive (Original Mix)
Producer, Arranged By – Jim Hermsen, Johan Gielen, Jop Van AmelsfoortVocals – Josh MillstoneWritten-By, Composed By – Jim Hermsen, Johan Gielen
2-7 Niklas Harding Pres. Arcane (5) Ice Beach
Written-By, Producer – Niklas Harding
2-8 Hammer* And Funabashi Feat. Angie Hedman* Moments
Written-By, Producer – Mario Hammer, Tom Porcell
2-9 A Boy Called Joni Green Astronauts (Niklas Harding Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Anders Mikkelsen, Niklas*Written-By, Composed By – Joni Ljungvist*
2-10 Fable (3) Above
Producer – Fabb'x, Jonas SteurWritten-By – Fabrice Ernst, Jonas Steur
2-11 Zirenz Edge Of Space (Whiteroom Remix)
Remix – WhiteroomRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Adam White, Andy MoorVocals – ZirenzWritten-By, Producer – Bex Hazard, Cat Llewelyn
2-12 Vadim Zhukov Talking To A God
Written-By, Producer – Vadim Zhukov



On front cover: Plastic Angel DJ Team presents the best of progressive, epic and uplifting trance
tv advertised powered by:

1-1: Written and produced for Bolier Music Productions Copyright Captured Music 2006. Published by Armada Music Holland, Adm. by EMI.
1-2: Written and produced feat samples from Paula Cole recording "She can't feel anything anymore" under license from Warner Bros. Published by Allure Muzik/Hing Face Music, Ensign Corporation (BMI). Licensed from Magik Muzik/Black Hole Recordings. (p) 2005 Black Hole Recordings/Kontor Records GmbH. (c) 2005 Black Hole
1-3: c+p: Somatic Sense Recordings 2006. Copyright Control
1-4: EMI Music Publishing, Copyright Control, licensed from Afterglow Records 2006
1-5: Edition Glowing Angel/Universal Music Publishing, licensed from Afterglow Records 2006
1-6: Additional remix & production @ EDS-Basement, Published by 23rd Precinct. (p)&(c) 2006 Vandit Records GmbH
1-7: Published by Edko/TTB Music (Administrated by BMG Publishing). Licensed from Black Hole Recordings 2006
1-8: Remixed for Euphonic. Published Warner/Chappell Holland. (p) 2006 Anjunabeats under excl. license to Euphonic
1-9: Published by Involved Publishing / Copyright Control, (p) & (c) 2005 Anjunabeats Records
1-10: Edition Glowing Angel/Universal Music Publishing, licensed from Afterglow Records 2006
1-11: Published by Copyright Control, (c) Noys Music UK 2006
1-12: Published by A7 Music Publishing. (c) 2006 Subtraxx Recordings
1-13: Published by Upright Songs GmbH, licensed from Afterglow Records 2006
2-1: Published by CNR Music Belgium NB, licensed from Mostiko 2005
2-2: Engineered at the PunchFunk Studio. Licensed by PunchFunk Records 2006
2-3: Published by Involved Publishing. (p) & (c) 2005 Anjunadeep Records
2-4: Published by Deepsky Music (BMI) (p) 2006 Release Records. Licensed courtesy of Hi-Bias Records Inc.
2-5: Published by metaTechnik, LLC (ASCAP), 2006 Deepdive Records / eXcellent Records Ltd.
2-6: Published by Copyright Control/Talpa Music, licensed from Tunes For You/Black Hole Recordings
2-7: Published by Armada Music Publishing Holland (adm. by EMI Music Publishing Holland)
2-8: Published by Roba Musikverlag/Edition Time Club. Published by Edition Tunes In Motion / Universal Music Publishing GmbH
2-9: Published by Copyright Control. Licensed from Black Hole Recordings (p) & (c) 2005
2-10: Published by Talpa Music & Monster Tunes, (p) & (c) 2006 Intuition Recordings / United Recordings
2-11: Published by 23rd Precinct Music Ltd, licensed courtesy of Mondo Records
2-12: Published by Copyright Control, licensed from Vadim Zhukov 2006

(P)+(C) 2006 Afterglow Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4025858026343
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): AGRCD002 A652179-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): AGRCD002 A652179-02
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L572
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9723
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM/MCPS
  • ASIN: B000FII1SU