Various ‎– Trust And Obey! - God Is Love

DK Decay Records ‎– DK2


A1 Rattus Kun Pommi On Pudotettu
A2 Rattus Miesten Kuolu
A3 Rattus Mika Haluat Tapella?
A4 Rattus Rumia Raumiita
A5 Funeral Oration (2) Sacrificed
A6 Funeral Oration (2) Kill Kill
A7 Funeral Oration (2) It's Going Further
A8 The Freshly Riots* Perhaps
A9 The Freshly Riots* Life
A10 The Freshly Riots* Insane
A11 Kraft Durch Freude (3) Til Kamp For Jesus
A12 Kraft Durch Freude (3) Drab Blonsterbern
A13 Kraft Durch Freude (3) Dummers End Politiet
A14 Kraft Durch Freude (3) Soft Punk
B1 Anal (Deutsches Reich)* Wir Verarschen Euch Allen
B2 Anal (Deutsches Reich)* Bundeswehr
B3 Anal (Deutsches Reich)* Bullen Verpiast Euch
B4 Anal (Deutsches Reich)* Keiner Vermiast Euch
B5 Disrespect (3) War In The Streets
B6 Disrespect (3) Only You
B7 Disrespect (3) Disco Kid
B8 Disrespect (3) Fuck You Soldier
B9 Anti Society Maimed To Death
B10 Anti Society Human Robots
B11 Anti Society Fuck The U.K.
B12 Anti Society Destroy-Destroy
B13 War Of Destruction Alderdom
B14 War Of Destruction Fare
B15 War Of Destruction Dodens Engel (Hitlers Datter)
B16 War Of Destruction NP


Insert with tracklist included.

A side black ink stamped label. B side red ink stamped label.