Various ‎– Tunes For Baboons: Live Sessions From CJSW 90.9 FM

CJSW ‎– CJSW2011
2 × CD, Compilation


A1 Dan Vacon My Scene's Better Than Your Scene 3:03
A2 Matt Masters (2) Candle Flame 3:42
A3 100 Mile House Linden Tree 3:40
A4 Erin Ross (2) Stack O' Lee 2:36
A5 Bitterweed Draw Leavin' Hinton 4:39
A6 Eamon McGrath Cut Knife City Blues 3:18
A7 The Rural Alberta Advantage Barnes Yard 2:28
A8 Simon Fisk (2) & Mark Dejong Ramblin' 2:55
A9 Sumner Brothers Big Rock Candy Mountain 3:21
A10 The Mountains And The Trees Up & Down 3:42
A11 Woodpigeon ... And As The Ship Went Down You'd Never Looked Finer 5:33
A12 Lorrie Matheson I Awoke From The Dream You Dreamed Of Me Last Night 5:53
A13 The Magnetic North Choir Boy 3:07
A14 Memory Screen Traqq 6:02
B1 B.J. Snowden In Canada 3:39
B2 Foon Yap THE FUN MACHINE 3:30
B3 James T Kirks Paper Bags Got A Little More Soul 2:41
B4 The Pygmies (4) She Lied 2:14
B5 Inquisition (7) Pine 3:40
B6 The Ex-Boyfriends Bubblegum 3:08
B7 SSRIs Clay Faces, Meat Boots 3:57
B8 Double Fuzz Mountain 2:42
B9 Tetrix Wipeout 5:35
B10 Gabriel Palatchi Sextet Exodo 9:44
B11 Bonjay Stumble 3:44
B12 Bradley (5) Black Shirt 3:40
B13 Geist (9) Fissures 3:47
B14 The Tetraktys Go-Go Alice 3:08
B15 Black Phoenix Orchestra Dirty Rock N Roll 3:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DMA04584 DM-C0-15141-01-G1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DMA04584 DM-C0-15142-01-G2

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CJSW2011 Various Tunes For Baboons(LP, Comp) CJSW CJSW2011 Canada 2011 Sell This Version


Add Review



January 23, 2012
There is also a Vinyl version of this, which can be picked up, which was not available originally. Really nice, though.