Various ‎– Turbo Charged Tracks

Concept Records (6) ‎– CC 0034
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Feargal Sharkey A Good Heart
A2 Jimmy Barnes Working Class Man
A3 Kids In The Kitchen Current Stand
A4 Models (2) Out Of Mind, Out Of Sight
A5 Pointer Sisters Automatic
A6 Sandi & The Sunsetz* Sticky Music
A7 Sheila E. Belle Of St. Mark
A8 David Lee Roth California Girls
B1 INXS Dancing On The Jetty
B2 UB40, Chrissie Hynde I Got You Babe
B3 Billy Ocean Loverboy
B4 Machinations You Got Me Going Again
B5 Simple Minds Don't You Forget About Me
B6 Cold Chisel Forever Now
B7 Michael Jackson Beat It
C1 Daryl Hall & John Oates Say It Isn't So
C2 Elton John Sad Songs
C3 Nik Kershaw Wide Boy
C4 Madness Uncle Sam
C5 Men At Work Everything I Need
C6 Wham! Young Guns Go For It
C7 Allnighters* Montego Bay
C8 Laura Brannigan* Gloria
D1 Miami Sound Machine Dr Beat
D2 Toni Basil Micky
D3 Lindsey Buckingham Trouble
D4 Big Country In A Big Country
D5 Toto Coelo I Eat Cannibals
D6 Blancmange Living On A Ceiling
D7 Quarterflash Harden My Heart