Various ‎– Turned On

K-Tel ‎– TA 253C, Majestic (7) ‎– TA 253C
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Elton John Band* Philadelphia Freedom
Written-By – E.John-B. Taupin*
A2 George Baker Selection Paloma Blanca
Written-By – J.Bouwens*
A3 Daryl Braithwaite Cavalry
Written-By – Braithwaite*, Mitchell*
A4 Janis Ian At Seventeen
Written-By – Janis Ian
A5 Idi Amin {John Bird)* Amazin' Man
Written-By – Coren*, Andrews*, Cooper*
A6 The Band Of The Black Watch Scotch On The Rocks
Written-By – Bill Bates*
A7 The Seekers Sparrow Song
Written-By – Bruce Woodley
A8 Saxony Smokey
Written-By – Ed. E. Saul
A9 Andy Gibb Words And Music
Written-By – Andy Gibb
A10 Gene Pitney Trans Canada Highway
Written-By – Pitney*, Denson*, Wells*
B1 Marty Rhone Denim And Lace
Written-By – Aranda*, Lyons*
B2 Ray Stevens Misty
Written-By – Erroll Garner, Johnny Burke
B3 Minnie Riperton Lovin You
Written-By – Minnie Riperton, Richard Rudolph
B4 Russell Morris Let's Do It
Written-By – Russell Morris
B5 Michael Murphey* Wildfire
Written-By – Michael Murphey*
B6 Labelle Lady Marmalade
Written-By – B.Crewe*, K.Nolan*
B7 Stylus (11) Summer Breeze
Written-By – Seals & Crofts
B8 Jade Hurley Good Morning To You
Written-By – Jade Hurley
B9 Styx Lady
Written-By – Dennis de Young*
B10 The Tymes Ms. Grace
Written-By – J.Hall*, J.Hall*

Companies, etc.


This album distributed exclusively be K-Tel International (Aust.) Limited (A subsidiary of K-Tel International)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TA 253 Various Turned On(LP, Comp, Ltd) K-Tel, Majestic (7) TA 253 Australia 1975 Sell This Version